Logo White
Watch Demo

The Used Car Store

Own this business?
4.9
62 reviews
|Automotive|Pittsburgh, PA 15212

1803 Brighton Pl, Pittsburgh, PA 15212

(412) 315-7986

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Quality Motor Cars By Butch Miller
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

27 S Zane Hwy

(740) 633-2886
A & T Enterprises
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

605 Wilmington Ave

(724) 654-3877

1 person is looking at this business

Ranker Lincoln Mercury Inc
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

Rr 119

(724) 628-8500

1 person is looking at this business

B&B MOTORS
4.9
(73) · Automotive

10259 OH-170

(330) 227-0030

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
62 reviews
554
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews4.8Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.8Cargurus
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tim on Cargurus

4 months ago

10/31/2019, 01:39 AM
Honest. Test drove truck two separate days and was accommodated well. Offered a great nationwide warranty at a reasonable cost. Would definitely purchase a vehicle from here again.
Deb Meigs Weishner on Facebook

5 months ago

09/14/2019, 04:01 AM
Honesty!! Great unbelievable busy. that tells the story
Drjed on Cargurus

9 months ago

05/22/2019, 03:21 AM
Priced too high! Fine dealer
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Samantha Marie on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2019, 00:10 AM
I love this place. The Gentlemen was really a straight shooter with us. I would highly recommend this place. The vehicle was nicely cleaned and had the car fax with it. Thanks my brother!!!
Mellissa Bradshaw-robledo on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2019, 00:07 AM
My daughter bought a car from them and all I can say is that they are awesome people. Pleasant & down to earth and take the time to talk to you & answer any questions that you have. I highly recommend them!
Dan Reese on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2019, 01:10 AM
Great place great people.
Brenda on Cargurus

a year ago

12/06/2018, 02:00 AM
The couple that owns this business are super nice,, even showed us the car on a Sunday when their shop was closed,this is the only day my husband could look at it
Sue Carney on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 04:51 AM
Bought a car from this business today. Can’t say enough good things about this business. They were kind and courteous and really took our needs into account. Can’t thank them enough for this very positive experience. Highly recommend!
Angie on Cargurus

2 years ago

04/28/2018, 02:48 AM
Fast response
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.