Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Therapeutic Alternative

Claimed
5.0
67 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Boca Raton, FL 33432 United States

301 Camino Gardens Blvd STE 102, Ste 102, Boca Raton, FL 33432 United States

(561) 392-3340

https://www.thetherapeuticalternative.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(80) · Acupuncture

190 NW Spanish River Blvd

(561) 921-5433
5.0
(11) · Massage Therapy

120 S Federal Hwy

(954) 781-8264
5.0
(24) · Wellness

2746 E Commercial Blvd

(954) 772-2977
5.0
(5) · Wellness

10471 SW 40th St

(786) 518-2927
5.0
(34) · Massage Therapy

320 SE 10th Ct

(954) 763-1619
5.0
(24) · Wellness

5663 NW 29th St

(954) 974-3456
About

Welcome to The Therapeutic Alternative. We are Certified Lymphatic Therapists who offer Advanced Lymphatic Therapy and Ortho-Bionomy. Advanced Lymphatic Therapy works to drain the tissues of waste products while Ortho-Bionomy works to reduce tension and pain. Together they bring about an alignment which establishes balance in the structure and encourages flow of the fluids and energy throughout the body.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
67 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Luke Redigan review for The Therapeutic Alternative
Luke Redigan on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2020, 07:08 AM
Great Ortho Biomomy adjustment
Sarah Stone review for The Therapeutic Alternative
Sarah Stone on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2020, 00:05 AM
omg was amazing. Went as I had a migraine for 9 days. Headache is not as severe and I guess it also helped with my sinuses. From start to finish I felt taken care of. Bless the whole staff!
Diana Kirschner review for The Therapeutic Alternative
Diana Kirschner on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2019, 02:02 AM
Absolutely fantastic lymph massage! After a couple of visits my face and neck look so much more sculpted. Highly recommended !
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Eleanore Plotch review for The Therapeutic Alternative
Eleanore Plotch on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2018, 01:01 AM
I have been with Liz For quite a few years. She has helped me through lymphedema and now we’re working on keeping me fit in my later years! Can’t say enough great things about her and her staff!
Ismenia Marrero review for The Therapeutic Alternative
Ismenia Marrero on Facebook

6 years ago

11/08/2016, 07:05 AM
Ismenia Marrero review for The Therapeutic Alternative
Ismenia Marrero on Facebook

6 years ago

11/08/2016, 01:14 AM
Deb Dale review for The Therapeutic Alternative
Deb Dale on Facebook

7 years ago

06/07/2016, 10:41 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Deb Dale! We appreciate your kind words and we are grateful to be able to help you feel well!!

Deb Dale review for The Therapeutic Alternative
Deb Dale on Facebook

7 years ago

06/06/2016, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Thank you Deb Dale! We appreciate your kind words and we are grateful to be able to help you feel well!!

Roger Leavy review for The Therapeutic Alternative
Roger Leavy on Facebook

8 years ago

03/02/2015, 08:36 AM
Liz is the best. She treated us for the last 20+ years.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.