Logo White
Watch Demo

The Summit: 50+ Activity Center

Own this business?
4.8
380 reviews
|Recreation|Grand Prairie, TX 75052

2975 Esplanade, Grand Prairie, TX 75052

(972) 237-4141

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Polar Plunge
5.0
(2) · Recreation

5501 S Lakeshore Dr

(602) 329-1955

1 person is looking at this business

Northern Adventures Recreation (Camper Rentals)
5.0
(5) · Recreation

12455 Macclain NE

(616) 255-5466
Orange Beach Parks & Recreation
5.0
(34) · Recreation

4849 Wilson Blvd

(251) 981-6028
Krush Time/ Krush Nutrition
5.0
(1) · Recreation

231 East State Street

(217) 243-3344
Iron Coyote Challenge Park
4.9
(53) · Recreation

4113 Oakland Ave

(309) 205-7500

10 people are looking at this business

Tara Wildlife
4.9
(74) · Recreation

6791 Eagle Lake Shore Road

(601) 279-4261

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
380 reviews
5300
  
431
  
35
  
22
  
12
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 228 Reviews4.8Google
  • 150 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Iris Delgado Spina on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 06:32 AM
One more reason to love living in Grand Prairie �
Debbie Ralston Mercer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2018, 05:25 AM
Attended the grandparents movie on Friday afternoon with my 3 granddaughters. We had a great time. Thanks for the snow cone afterward too 😀
Sandra Speegle on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2018, 02:02 AM
AWESOME ITS MY PLACE OF HAPPPYNESS HUGGGS EVERYBODY
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Michael Potter on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2018, 01:03 AM
Just became a member and will be there regularly.
Cynthia Villarreal on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2018, 03:40 AM
I loved it ! It’s a very beautiful place with a lot of sport activities. I loved the mini theatre! It’s an awesome place ! Can’t wait to go back again
Bertram Fantroy on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2018, 07:07 AM
I love this place it's great to go and work out or just hang out.
Susan Barker on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2018, 01:31 AM
Beautiful, Fun place that offers so much. I, too have enjoyed Maggie's wonderful and Fun Aqua-cise class. Feel better, starting to lose weight (YAAA) getting my mobility and flexability back. BIG Thank you Maggie!! It's obvious she cares about what she is doing. This place proves that getting older does not mean sitting home being bored. Looking forward to enjoying more activities and meeting new, fun people.
Georgette Mcgriff on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2018, 02:32 AM
Love the pool area! It's an Oasis. The spa rids me of all my aches and pains! Tuesday and Thursday, here I come!
Ronnie Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2018, 04:19 AM
It’s a great place to work out the Summit is we’re it at love it wouldn’t trade it for nothing the staff people are very friendly
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.