Logo White
Watch Demo

The Summit: 50+ Activity Center

Own this business?
4.8
388 reviews
|Recreation|Grand Prairie, TX 75052

2975 Esplanade, Grand Prairie, TX 75052

(972) 237-4141

Open now:5:30 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Freudenberg Custom Riflesmithing
5.0
(5) · Recreation Centers

11714 Airport Rd

(425) 347-3986
Polar Plunge
5.0
(2) · Recreation

5501 S Lakeshore Dr

(602) 329-1955

1 person is looking at this business

Bump and Roll
5.0
(70) · Recreation Centers

2268 E Williams Field Rd suite 105

(626) 788-2867

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. John's Sports Center
5.0
(2) · Recreation Centers

1800 Clover Ln

(512) 259-7545
La Mesa Rv
5.0
(1) · Recreation Centers

8603 Lomas Blvd NE

(505) 301-6215

1 person is looking at this business

Northern Adventures Recreation (Camper Rentals)
5.0
(5) · Recreation

12455 Macclain NE

(616) 255-5466

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
388 reviews
5303
  
431
  
35
  
22
  
12
  
45 reviews have no rating
  • 231 Reviews4.8Google
  • 155 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aliyah Abdussamad on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2019, 03:03 AM
Yes this place is life therapeutic and relaxing and a stress free zone baby u meet very nice people and it’s a no kid zone and no judgement zone
Lisa O'Grady on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2019, 06:32 AM
I just joined last week. That was after receiving a lovely tour of the facility then having a member tell me that joining was the best thing that ever happened to her. I’ve gone twice now and can’t wait to go back. Everyone is so nice and welcoming. I was pulled into a water aerobics class last night by accident ( I was getting into the pool and they asked me to join them) and had a complete BLAST for an hour. Great people and so much to do!! Way more than even meets the eye. If you’re thinking about joining- do so. I highly recommend it!
Jonathan Carpenter on Facebook

a year ago

12/31/2018, 04:59 AM
They have a great deal of exercise equipment to help keep you in shape. I love the pool. I am looking forward to going on one of their trips.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Yelena Veale on Facebook

a year ago

12/22/2018, 04:33 AM
oh my god so many exciting things happening in the summit like wonderful clean place friendly beautiful gym and pool track indoors and outdoors for starters so much more like the theater the friendly helpful staff everyone must come see for yourself the pool we enjoy the water volleyball it's the best exercise
Joe Ferreyra on Facebook

a year ago

11/26/2018, 03:28 AM
Great adults only gym!! Recommend for all over 50
Faye Joiner Goodman on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2018, 02:44 AM
The summit is great for exercise . Movies, swimming ! A beautiful place for us seniors!
Lucas Espinoza on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2018, 01:17 AM
Very impressed very clean all around better than most health clubs 😎only in Grand Prairie 😎
Charles Smith on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2018, 04:59 AM
First class facility and employees
Don Nance on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2018, 07:03 AM
Safe, Clean environment for Seniors
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.