Logo White
Watch Demo

The Summit: 50+ Activity Center

Own this business?
4.8
374 reviews
|Recreation|Grand Prairie, TX 75052

2975 Esplanade, Grand Prairie, TX 75052

(972) 237-4141

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Polar Plunge
5.0
(2) · Recreation

5501 S Lakeshore Dr

(602) 329-1955

1 person is looking at this business

Senior Citizens' Info Services
5.0
(1) · Recreation

1225 Avenue A

(503) 738-7393

2 people are looking at this business

Northern Adventures Recreation (Camper Rentals)
5.0
(5) · Recreation

12455 Macclain NE

(616) 255-5466

1 person is looking at this business

Krush Time/ Krush Nutrition
5.0
(1) · Recreation

231 East State Street

(217) 243-3344

1 person is looking at this business

Iron Coyote Challenge Park
4.9
(45) · Recreation

4113 Oakland Ave

(309) 205-7500

7 people are looking at this business

Tara Wildlife
4.9
(74) · Recreation

6791 Eagle Lake Shore Road

(601) 279-4261

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
374 reviews
5298
  
431
  
34
  
22
  
12
  
37 reviews have no rating
  • 225 Reviews4.8Google
  • 149 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ileana Espinosa on Facebook

a month ago

12/15/2019, 01:13 AM
Good place for seniors we Lucy!
Liz Zecckine on Facebook

2 months ago

11/20/2019, 03:13 AM
Absolutely. Since Arlington has nothing like it, I take a short drive over and enjoy all the amenities. I've made new friends and taken day trips. There is so much to do. My Silver Sneaker pays for my membership.
Rich Laffey on Facebook

2 months ago

11/16/2019, 05:06 AM
The Summit is a great place for a number of activities. I mostly enjoy several types of workout routines with a fantastic pool, hot tub, sauna, or on the cardio equipment, which is top notch, and the flexibility (stretching machines) together providing great health options for me. Love it and go several times a week. Very helpful staff, clean restrooms and showers, just nothing to complain about. Absolutely best value in town. Too bad if you don't live in Grand Prairie!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Don Coleman on Facebook

3 months ago

10/27/2019, 07:09 AM
been a member for several years it is great
Rebecca Pennock Steimle on Facebook

4 months ago

09/24/2019, 01:05 AM
The aquatics classes are great!
Shirley Augurson on Facebook

5 months ago

08/28/2019, 02:41 AM
Love the Summit! Have been a member for several years now. Currently in Tasha’s Aqua Step class—what a great workout!! It’s so much fun with the choreographed routines. I feel better than I have in years! As a cancer survivor, I can truly say that this class has given me back strength and stamina I lost as a result of chemo and radiation. So if you are looking for a good overall workout, come join us at 1 on TT or 6pm M-F. Thanks Tasha for this great class!
Debra Wallace on Facebook

5 months ago

08/17/2019, 05:15 AM
Great atmosphere lots of fun things too do. Exercising, swimming, concerts, or just relaxing..
Lupita Lopez Macias on Facebook

5 months ago

08/14/2019, 06:37 AM
This is the place to be if you’re 50 or over! It won’t disappoint.
It’s the cleanest, coolest place to workout, take classes, or just hang out with friends and chat.
Julia Judy Salazar Perez on Facebook

5 months ago

08/13/2019, 01:29 AM
I love the Summit! It is a very entertaining, encouraging place for exercising, exploring new hobbies, meeting old friends and making new friends! There is always something new and exciting happening at the Summit for us over 50 folks and we are living it up in GRAND PRAIRIE!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.