Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Smile Shack

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
82 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|ZANESVILLE, OH 43701

3839 JAMES COURT, Suite 12, ZANESVILLE, OH, 43701, Suite 12, ZANESVILLE, OH 43701

(740) 454-4112

https://thesmileshack.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

153 W Main St # 202

(614) 775-1000
5.0
(239) · Orthodontists

68 N S High St Ste D

(614) 855-9110
5.0
(180) · Dental

5175 Morse Rd #200

(614) 855-2322
5.0
(154) · Dentists

127 S Prospect St

(740) 281-2414
5.0
(13) · Dental
5.0
(4) · Dental

1555 Cross Creeks Blvd

(614) 866-2895
About

Specializing in: - Orthodontists - Teeth Whitening Products & Services - Pediatric Dentistry - Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
82 reviews
574
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kimberly Harrison review for The Smile Shack
Kimberly Harrison on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 11:22 AM
Always friendly, very great dental experience every time! Highly recommend!
Bill Garbrandt review for The Smile Shack
Bill Garbrandt on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 12:29 PM
You just will not find a better dentist! Jeff and his entire staff are friendly, courteous and helpful. Highly recommend Dr. Jeff!
M.J. Williams Wigal review for The Smile Shack
M.J. Williams Wigal on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 02:16 AM
I've been to the smile Shack twice now, and I just want to say what a nice group of people Everyone is. Dr. Jeff included of course.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Terri Baker Alford review for The Smile Shack
Terri Baker Alford on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2019, 01:55 AM
wonderful people and they took care of me right away. i am happy to say i now have a new dentist.
Eric W. review for The Smile Shack
Eric W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/28/2019, 16:09 PM
Dr. Jeff and the Staff are AMAZING! I have a lot of Fear about going to the Dentist. The Staff at The Smile Shack understand this, and they do everything possible to make sure I am comfortable and relaxed! Dr. Jeff will put in a 110% to make sure your taken care of the right way, and NOT just another set of teeth! He has been my Dentist for over 20 years. Thank You Dr. Jeff & The Smile Shack Staff :-)
Carolee Bookless review for The Smile Shack
Carolee Bookless on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 03:48 AM
My family has been going to The Smile Shack for 26 years, we are one of Dr. Jeff's first patients. We have never had a bad experience there. They are always prompt, caring, professional and they do a great job on our teeth. We have recommended them to many family members and friends. The Bookless Family
Anthony Savannah review for The Smile Shack
Anthony Savannah on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2018, 05:49 AM
Dr Jeff and his staff are so nice!! I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else! 😊
Hailie Hreha review for The Smile Shack
Hailie Hreha on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2018, 05:53 AM
I’ve been going to The Smile Shack for over 10 years! I hated going to the dentist when I was younger, but the day I met Dr. Jeff I couldn’t wait to go back....even today! I no longer live in Zanesville, but I still make the trip just because I’m never disappointed when I leave and he is truly great at what he does along with his staff!
Holly Parrish Shepherd review for The Smile Shack
Holly Parrish Shepherd on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2018, 11:16 AM
Dr Jeff is the best!!! He is always so nice, as is all of the rest of the smile shack crew :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.