Logo White
Watch Demo

The Smile Anchorage

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
186 reviews
|Dentists|Louisville, KY 40245

12907 Factory Ln, Louisville, KY 40245

(502) 243-9200

https://www.thesmileanchorage.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd.

(502) 477-5800

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141
5.0
(99) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(118) · Dental

3819 Charlestown Rd

(812) 941-9533

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(64) · Dental

757 E Lewis and Clark Pkwy

(812) 288-6681

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

2300 Dixie Hwy

(502) 778-8354
About

A full service dental office, offering Invisalign® Clear Braces, dental implants, fillings, crowns and many more services. The staff are all dedicated, skilled professionals with a compassionate view of dental care. We see patients every Monday through Thursday, and some select Fridays.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
186 reviews
5176
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 127 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
  • 40 Reviews4.8Google
  • 19 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erika W. on Smilereminder

a year ago

08/20/2019, 05:56 AM
Everyone in the office made me feel so comfortable and like I was part of their work family. Customer service was superior and the dentist was incredible and made me feel at ease.
Gwendolyn T. on Smilereminder

a year ago

07/31/2019, 01:49 AM
Been going to this dentist since 1995. I am a hard person to treat. I do not like to go to the dentist. I love it here. very relaxed. Staff is great to work with.
Whitney Gingrich on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2018, 00:39 AM
Such kind, flexible, caring staff! I love feeling that way about my dentists office. I love them. My daughter is switching too!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Hannah Doleman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2018, 01:27 AM
My husband and I had a wonderful experience. Everyone was so friendly and so great. We appreciate their kindness and the Doctor was great as well. We look forward to next visit! ❤️
Nicole Hughes on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 01:00 AM
I just had a wonderful experience here! I have found my new dental family!! Super nice people- Alectra was amazing- super friendly and helpful beyond belief- even before I was a patient there! Dentist took extra time after my appt was over to help me understand things and know what to look forward to. Great guy. I would recommend them to any and all!!
Stacey R. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/23/2018, 04:28 AM
I love Dr. Ranney and the staff! Always a pleasure to see them and they take great care of me needs.
David G. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/20/2018, 03:25 AM
Everyone took such good care of us and were very gracious with my 4 and 2 year old children! They enjoyed their prize for healthy teeth and look forward to their next cleaning! Excellent job!
Allison L. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/15/2018, 05:00 AM
Great office, very friendly and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable and very informed.
Karoll F. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/10/2018, 03:53 AM
As always the staff is absolutely like family! Dr Ranney was so darn interesting. He told me some very interesting stories about his incredible life. That was so great because I wasn’t expected to answer him. I’m telling you just ask him and his stories will knock your socks off. The best dental office ever😊😊😊😊
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.