Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Smile Anchorage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
187 reviews
|Dentists|Louisville, KY 40245

12907 Factory Ln, Louisville, KY 40245

(502) 243-9200

https://www.thesmileanchorage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

4505 Shelbyville Rd # 102

(502) 895-0911
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
5.0
(6) · Dentists

196 Frankfort Rd

(502) 633-1530
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(118) · Dental

3819 Charlestown Rd

(812) 941-9533

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(64) · Dental

757 E Lewis and Clark Pkwy

(812) 288-6681

1 person is looking at this business

About

A full service dental office, offering Invisalign® Clear Braces, dental implants, fillings, crowns and many more services. The staff are all dedicated, skilled professionals with a compassionate view of dental care. We see patients every Monday through Thursday, and some select Fridays.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
187 reviews
5177
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 127 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
  • 41 Reviews4.8Google
  • 19 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elisabeth Ann Hayes on Facebook

10 months ago

06/16/2020, 07:38 AM
The staff is amazing. So is Dr. Horton. She understood my anxiety about the dentist and was totally awesome when pulling my tooth. I love the ladies at this office and will continue to come here.
Stacey R. on Smilereminder

a year ago

05/29/2020, 13:13 PM
Very kind and personable!
Janet C. on Smilereminder

a year ago

05/25/2020, 13:13 PM
We love Dr. Horton . She always Greets with a smile and makes you feel comfortable during any procedure. The staff is wonderful. Chelsea is top notch. I recommend everyone I know here .
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Zachary L. on Smilereminder

a year ago

05/22/2020, 21:07 PM
Love Dr. Horton. She is always so friendly .
Janet C. on Smilereminder

a year ago

04/23/2020, 14:56 PM
I love this practice. Dr. Horton is always so personable and I love the office staff. They know me and are always so accommodating. I recommend them to everyone I know .
Robert W. on Smilereminder

a year ago

04/18/2020, 16:38 PM
The best dentist I have been to in a long time. Made me feel like family and comfortable talking with them. I would highly recommend them to anybody.
April H. on Smilereminder

a year ago

03/06/2020, 01:05 AM
Dr. Horton and her staff were so caring and kind. She even called to check on me after I had some fillings done! I hadn't seen a dentist in several years and I was scared. Dr. Horton and her staff reassured me and took very good care of me and my teeth. The atmosphere of the office is warm, pleasant, and professional. I am so glad I found The Smile Anchorage!
Marjorie T. on Smilereminder

a year ago

03/06/2020, 00:56 AM
Dr. Horton is wonderful. The nearly half hour drive is well worth it. The staff is kind and most helpful!
Lina B. on Smilereminder

a year ago

03/05/2020, 11:25 AM
Upon entering the office I was terrified but then I noticed A board with my name on it that said Welcome which made me feel really good The staff was very nice and Dr. Horton was excellent as she talk to me through my entire procedure which put me at ease I will definitely go back and I will also recommend her to others
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.