Logo White
Watch Demo

The Smile Anchorage

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
186 reviews
|Dentists|Louisville, KY 40245

12907 Factory Ln, Louisville, KY 40245

(502) 243-9200

https://www.thesmileanchorage.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd.

(502) 477-5800

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(99) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4505 Shelbyville Rd # 102

(502) 895-0911
5.0
(15) · Dental

1221 Bardstown Rd

(502) 452-1877

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
5.0
(14) · Dentists

1161 Church Ave

(812) 738-2166

1 person is looking at this business

About

A full service dental office, offering Invisalign® Clear Braces, dental implants, fillings, crowns and many more services. The staff are all dedicated, skilled professionals with a compassionate view of dental care. We see patients every Monday through Thursday, and some select Fridays.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
186 reviews
5176
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 127 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
  • 40 Reviews4.8Google
  • 19 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anna G. on Smilereminder

a year ago

11/06/2019, 05:39 AM
Who usually says a visit to the dentist is great? I do! My 11 year old had 2 cavaties filled and a tooth pulled. When we left she said "They were all so nice!" And they were. Wonderful experience.
Milo C. on Smilereminder

a year ago

11/06/2019, 05:24 AM
As always, friendly, professional, and great customer care service. The staff took the time to explain and review the procedure and recommended other needed procedures. I was in and out in an expeditious manner with both speed and efficiency. All around great and supporting staff.
Norman M. on Smilereminder

a year ago

10/04/2019, 04:25 AM
First of all when I entered the reception was very warm and friendly. Then I saw my name on the Marquee, that just made me feel very special and I knew then that this Dental practice would take really good care of me. Everyone was very warm and welcoming especially Gina, Loved her laughter. She made the visit go really well. Thanks Gina, even though you had a name tag, I did not and will not forget your name. Keep up the good work.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Kathy B. on Smilereminder

a year ago

10/03/2019, 01:48 AM
Dr. Horton did a wonderful job for me. Great personality!!
Crystal Dieckmann on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2019, 04:04 AM
Great, friendly staff! Dr. Horton is fantastic!
Connie J. on Smilereminder

a year ago

09/20/2019, 01:40 AM
First time there and was very impressed. Everyone was pleasant and professional. Office was very clean and nice. Will definitely be back!
Talisha Y. on Smilereminder

a year ago

08/30/2019, 07:24 AM
Very pleasant place to get dental work. Staff is flexible and courteous. Went over and beyond to make sure I had the tools to properly take care of my teeth! Got me in as soon as I came in.
Mary M. on Smilereminder

a year ago

08/29/2019, 01:49 AM
Grat spot. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Was nice to go to a dentist office e where you ate made to feel comfortable n well taken care of.
Brian K Keenan on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2019, 04:40 AM
Excellent place.The Staff and Doctor are very friendly and answered all my questions . They even presented me with a cost of what my particular procedure would cost. They where on time and had an easy check in. Thanks again
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.