Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Secret Garden Salon & Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
481 reviews
|Hair Salons|Staten Island, NY 10310 United States

702 Forest Ave, Staten Island, NY 10310 United States

(718) 815-5900

https://thesecretgardenspa.com/staten-island-new-york/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

446 E 78th St

(646) 780-8730
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

86 Middle Neck Rd

(516) 487-1885
5.0
(3) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

63 E 7th St B

(212) 477-7322
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

25 1/2 w grand street

(914) 668-8230
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

181 Westchester Ave

(914) 305-3525
5.0
(11) · Hair Salons

265 Nassau Blvd

(516) 538-2191
About

Staten Island Salon & Spa. More than just a Hair Salon, An amazing eco-friendly Sanctuary offering organic, vegan, and all-natural hair, skin & nail services. Offering a more natural approach to beauty, enhancing your look, and creating confidence within. We are a team of like-minded souls who strive to learn and implement beauty techniques while educating our clients on health and wellness for the better of themselves. Discover the Beauty that lies Within! Beauty is being the Best Possible Version of Yourself on the Inside and out. Please check out our Hair Salon & Spa reviews. Be our guest at our Staten Island Location! Hair | Makeup | Skincare | Photography

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
481 reviews
5416
  
412
  
35
  
211
  
124
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anthony R. review for The Secret Garden Salon & Spa
Anthony R. on Superpages

a year ago

05/12/2021, 03:56 AM
The Best Hair Salon and Spa in Staten Island, New York. Great atmosphere, wonderful staff and staff.
Mayra Delgado review for The Secret Garden Salon & Spa
Mayra Delgado on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2020, 02:17 AM
After a lot of damage to my hair I thought I needed a big chop I couldn't even comb my hair at home i was a mess Sabrina did a miracle in my hair.I FEEL AMAZING.VERY PROFESSIONAL..Cant wait to try the facials🥰💞
Jessica Riley review for The Secret Garden Salon & Spa
Jessica Riley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:07 AM
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Dawn Marshall Brown review for The Secret Garden Salon & Spa
Dawn Marshall Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2019, 08:49 AM
I walked in and told Dita what I had in mind.... thank God she talked me out of it and gave me exactly what I really wanted and needed! LOVE you Dita... third time is a charm xoxo Busy as a bee 🐝 hive in there today!!
Jodi Dorfman-Siegel review for The Secret Garden Salon & Spa
Jodi Dorfman-Siegel on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2019, 16:20 PM
Always get a great Deva cut with Alyssa.
Stephanie Jones review for The Secret Garden Salon & Spa
Stephanie Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2019, 10:40 AM
Awesome spa pedicure by Amy
Ashley Kijak review for The Secret Garden Salon & Spa
Ashley Kijak on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2019, 03:15 AM
i came in for a lash lift and tint and spray tan and left feeling gorgeous! thank you
Jennifer D'Ambrosio Borthwick review for The Secret Garden Salon & Spa
Jennifer D'Ambrosio Borthwick on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2019, 07:20 AM
My daughter had her makeup done by Kelly, and not only did she do an amazing job, but she was so sweet and friendly. Kelly is phenomenal!
Jenn Lichtenstein review for The Secret Garden Salon & Spa
Jenn Lichtenstein on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2019, 15:08 PM
Melissa is the best!!! She welcomed me, was very patient and a great listener to exactly what I wanted. Very professional. If I could give her ten stars I would!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.