Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

The Reserve at Wauwatosa Village

4.4

About this business

The Reserve at Wauwatosa offers luxury apartment living with flexible lease terms. Our management and leasing team our second to none. 

Location details

6100 W State St, Milwaukee, WI, 53213, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.470 reviews
Select a rating
Elizabeth Wichman's profile image
Elizabeth Wichman 
6 years ago
Deanna Kubena Dickinson's profile image
Deanna Kubena Dickinson 
6 years ago

The Reserve is just perfect for us! Our teenager on the other side of the unit is an added perk. We really shopped around after moving from Phoenix, AZ a year ago and after seeing this place I was done looking. Amazing staff, wonderful dog park, 2 car garage (for us), gated property, and great diversity of awesome neighbors. My absolute favorite thing? I never have to shovel snow! And they must have the weatherman on speed dial because the minute a flake hits the ground they are out in force! Snow plowing the parking areas, ... read more

Billy Doherty's profile image
Billy Doherty 
6 years ago

Our experience, so far, has been very good. A very professional staff, beautiful grounds, and gorgeous apartment. Everything inside is new, nice spacious kitchen, and closets. We love the HUGE walk in closets. Great value for the rent we're paying! 

Business response:

Thank you for your glowing review. It's our pleasure to have you! 

Chelsea Howard's profile image
Chelsea Howard 
6 years ago

Wonderfully friendly staff, gorgeous apartments, and wonderful neighbors. The location is great, just far away enough not to get stuck right in the village traffic, but close enough to walk. I am in love with Wauwatosa, and this is a great spot to be to experience all the best things about it! 

Josh Timothy's profile image
Josh Timothy 
6 years ago

I moved into the reserve a few months ago and I am thoroughly pleased with everything. I have never lived in an apartment that is this nice and has such an amazing location for shopping and restaurants. It's a perfect match for myself and roommates. I would recommend the reserve to anybody looking for a great new home. 

Business response:

Hi, Josh! Thank you for the kind words! It's a pleasure to have you. 

Lauren Elster's profile image
Lauren Elster 
6 years ago

Have lived here for a year and absolutely love it! They have great, innovative, and updated facilities and the community is wonderful. The amenities like the pool and the dog park have been fantastic to use (especially since adopting a puppy!). Also really love this location - it's extremely accessible and centrally located. 

Ingrid Stoffel's profile image
Ingrid Stoffel 
6 years ago

We just moved in August 15th and are loving it. We lived here once before in 2009, when we couldn't find a house. We now sold that house and now are back. Prior to that we lived in St. Louis and before that Pittsburgh. We had been away from our home base, WI for 27 years. While we have remained loyal Packer and Badger fans, we are also Steelers fans and, well my husband became a Cardinal fan,but I have remained loyal to the Brewers. Any Steeler or Cardinal fans out there? 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words! It's so nice to have you. 

Tom Dundon's profile image
Tom Dundon 
6 years ago

Beautiful apartments, facilities and property! Helpful friendly staff too. A+ 

Business response:

Thank you, Tom, for your kind words! 

Candace Butzlaff's profile image
Candace Butzlaff 
6 years ago

We are long time Wauwatosa residents of over 40 years and really wanted to stay in Tosa after downsizing. Living here is a dream come true for us. We so appreciate the beautiful park like setting and being close to all our Village faves. Everyone is great here, always willing to answer questions and assist, from the maintenance crew to all the leasing staff and management. We love our new home!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your glowing review. It's good to have you! 

Frequently asked questions about The Reserve at Wauwatosa Village

How is The Reserve at Wauwatosa Village rated?

The Reserve at Wauwatosa Village has a 4.4 star rating with 70 reviews. 

When is The Reserve at Wauwatosa Village open?

The Reserve at Wauwatosa Village is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com