Logo White
Watch Demo

The Republic Steakhouse

Own this business?
4.6
816 reviews
|Restaurants|College Station, TX 77840

701 University Dr E #406, Ste 406, College Station, TX 77840

(979) 260-4120

https://www.therepublicsteakhouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Popcorn Shops

1500 Harvey Rd

(979) 704-6226

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Restaurants

203 W Alamo St

(979) 836-1199
4.9
(85) · Restaurants

15522 Summit Park Drive #201

(888) 543-8343

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(50) · Restaurants

7250 Edge Cut Off Rd

(979) 589-3539

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(194) · Restaurants

2805 US-290

(979) 836-3322

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(661) · Restaurants

3310-A E 29th St

(979) 704-3224

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
816 reviews
5596
  
484
  
328
  
215
  
123
  
70 reviews have no rating
  • 516 Reviews4.6Google
  • 300 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andria Schara Yildirim on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2019, 03:29 AM
Best steak house in college station
Jason Batiste on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2019, 12:05 PM
great atmosphere...........................
Jordan BvTech on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2019, 03:53 AM
The atmosphere is great - the sides were better than the meats I found. The main reason I’m writing this though - is a BMW just left your restaurant going the wrong way and came four feet from hitting me dead on. I know it’s not attractive to put more signs and paint to the drive way way - but you NEED to do something about your guests almost killing people when they leave your establishment drunk and decide to enter the wrong way. I feel like it’s your responsibility as a business owner - to make your exit safe to the public. Please do something about that - for the safety of those who have to travel by your restaurant daily.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Amanda Mahlstedt on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2019, 05:44 AM
We drove over an hour to College Station to eat here for our anniversary and The Republic did not disappoint. The food, cocktails, and service were all amazing. Our server, Jacob, was extremely attentive and knowledgeable about the menu and gave us wonderful recommendations. This was truly a memorable dining experience. We will definitely be back.
Mike Miller on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2019, 06:05 AM
Bloody Mary’s are to die for
Troy Bell on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2019, 05:59 AM
Great food and service!!!!
Charles Talbert on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2019, 01:09 AM
I thought it was great. I will definitely be back.
Janet Stewart on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2019, 05:36 AM
We came here for my daughters graduation from Texas A&M. Food as always was delicious, drinks were very good and service from Todd was awesome. Love this place.
Lori Hal Reese on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2019, 12:05 PM
We drove 4 hours to celebrate our 35th anniversary with Wade and staff at the Republic. Each visit seems to outdo the last. The new location is superb in every way. Every painstaking step Wade took to make this favorite place works together to be extraordinary. The service, the ambiance, the drinks and food.... all spectacular. The attention to detail is noted and appreciated and made our celebration very special. Thank you! Love you guys.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.