Logo White
Watch Demo

The Republic Steakhouse

Own this business?
4.6
816 reviews
|Restaurants|College Station, TX 77840

701 University Dr E #406, Ste 406, College Station, TX 77840

(979) 260-4120

https://www.therepublicsteakhouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Popcorn Shops

1500 Harvey Rd

(979) 704-6226

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Restaurants

203 W Alamo St

(979) 836-1199
4.9
(85) · Restaurants

15522 Summit Park Drive #201

(888) 543-8343

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(50) · Restaurants

7250 Edge Cut Off Rd

(979) 589-3539

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(194) · Restaurants

2805 US-290

(979) 836-3322

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(661) · Restaurants

3310-A E 29th St

(979) 704-3224

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
816 reviews
5596
  
484
  
328
  
215
  
123
  
70 reviews have no rating
  • 516 Reviews4.6Google
  • 300 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alicia Lowry on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2019, 08:46 AM
My husband and I have allergies. It’s always scary to eat somewhere new. Our experience here was amazing. We are leaving with great knowledge of what to do and what not to do. Everything is amazing!!! We will be back.
Christine Kazmierski on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2019, 09:10 AM
Great food and atmosphere! I love how the new location is reminiscent of the original. Felt right at home.
Debbie Geiger Etheridge on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2019, 02:22 AM
I have had the pleasure of enjoying the Republic on many occasions since my son & his wife moved to CS. The service and food are exceptional each & every time . You will find delicious cocktails, delectable appetizers & a menu with entrees that satisfy the most discerning palate! The beautiful furnishings & ambience add to the most delightful dining experience. The Republic...my favorite in CS! Debbie Etheridge
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Tammissia Estrada on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2019, 07:29 AM
This was my frist time here. We are from Waco Texas and do not have one. I loved everthing we had
Vanita Elizabeth Moore on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2019, 09:42 AM
Second year there to celebrate our Wedding Anniversary. My husband loves the menu choices; more variety of what he would eat at home.
Kyle Parker on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2019, 02:51 AM
Always a good experience , love the old fashions
Cheryl Weil Rich on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2019, 03:30 AM
Fabulous experience! Our server, Justin was positively top-shelf - no hovering, but right there when you even thought about needing him. Food was cooked and served to perfection. It was wonderful all around!
Terri Sobey on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2019, 11:52 AM
Everything from our gin cocktails, tuna tartare appetizer, stacked Ceasar salad, scallops for him and filet for her, twice baked potato, their take on creme brulee, and an after dinner dessert cocktail with ice cream and creme de cocoa was perfectly and carefully prepared. The service was impeccable. Flavors in the cocktails and sauces were beautiful. Prices are what you would expect for that quality and attention to detail. We will return next time we're in town. An excellent meal!
Jodi Peoples on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2019, 11:50 AM
Excellent food and atmosphere.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.