Logo White
Watch Demo

The Republic Steakhouse

Own this business?
4.6
817 reviews
|Restaurants|College Station, TX 77840

701 University Dr E #406, Ste 406, College Station, TX 77840

(979) 260-4120

https://www.therepublicsteakhouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Popcorn Shops

1500 Harvey Rd

(979) 704-6226

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Restaurants

203 W Alamo St

(979) 836-1199
4.9
(85) · Restaurants

15522 Summit Park Drive #201

(888) 543-8343

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(50) · Restaurants

7250 Edge Cut Off Rd

(979) 589-3539

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(194) · Restaurants

2805 US-290

(979) 836-3322

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(661) · Restaurants

3310-A E 29th St

(979) 704-3224

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
817 reviews
5597
  
484
  
328
  
215
  
123
  
70 reviews have no rating
  • 517 Reviews4.6Google
  • 300 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Renee Novosad Medina on Facebook

6 months ago

01/29/2020, 09:56 AM
great food and drinks! The best staff
Bill Condon on Facebook

6 months ago

01/18/2020, 10:15 AM
Love this place ! Our waitress Lindsey was very helpful in reviewing the menu and had good recommendations. Steak was very lean and cooked perfectly. Love the steak sauces that they bring to the table. Cream spinach was very fresh. We will come back !
Dan Dawson on Facebook

6 months ago

01/04/2020, 09:14 AM
The Republic continues to be the best dining option in B/CS by far. Menu, service, atmosphere it has it all.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Linda Zittrauer Prator on Facebook

7 months ago

01/01/2020, 01:56 AM
Excellent food and service. The steak was delicious and so was the creamed spinach.
Erin Martaindale Shenkir on Facebook

7 months ago

12/29/2019, 10:41 AM
The filet was perfectly cooked with wonderful flavor. None of the sauces were needed but they were delicious. My husband had the wagu and it too was perfect. The waiter was very friendly and we never felt rushed or our glasses never empty. Great birthday dinner. We will be back!
Becky Roche on Facebook

7 months ago

12/14/2019, 08:47 AM
Our first visit here, and a very pleasant dining experience. Cozy atmosphere and great food! Our waiter was the nicest guy, and very knowledgeable about the food and drink menu!
Israel Morales on Facebook

7 months ago

12/08/2019, 00:39 AM
I do not support this because of how they treated a friend of mine. completely disappointed!!!
Mike Cruz on Facebook

7 months ago

12/08/2019, 00:19 AM
All i can say Is that this was the worst dinner experience I’ve had so far.
Paula Saldivar on Facebook

7 months ago

12/08/2019, 00:09 AM
Management/owners lack of professionalism and customer service. When bad dining experience was brought to his attention he argued instead of wanting to try to rectify the issue.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.