Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Refine Institute

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
189 reviews
|Dermatologists|Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

7725 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy Suite 101, Ste 101, Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

(704) 909-4800

http://refineinstitute.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(42) · Dermatology

50 13th Ave NE # 2B

(828) 322-8380
5.0
(3) · Dermatologists

935 Wyke Rd

(704) 481-1142
5.0
(343) · Surgeons

5821 Fairview Rd #115

(704) 643-2205
4.9
(871) · Healthcare

128 Medical Park Rd #201

(704) 235-1827
4.9
(47) · Dermatologists

1899 Tate Blvd SE #2110

(828) 328-4449
4.8
(548) · Dermatologists

15830 Ballantyne Medical Pl

(704) 341-0090
About

The Refine Institute of NC provides best results for breast augmentation, tummy tuck, liposuction, facelift, laser hair removal, bbl, halo, botox, fillers, hair restoration for men and women, chemical peels, microneedling, and weight management. Se habla espanol.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
189 reviews
5157
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
122
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Adam C. review for The Refine Institute
Adam C. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

12/30/2017, 07:46 AM
Poor Result. No solution offered. I had neograft hair surgery done in November 2016. I was told I would have full results by 9 months at the latest and that I was a prime candidate. When I asked prior to the procedure what would happen if it didn't work for me, Jan said "Come back and see me, but we've never had that happen." At the 6 month mark, I went for a follow-up and told them I wasn't satisfied with results. I was told to just wait for the 1 year mark and it would thicken. I came back for the 1 year follow-up and told them I wasn't satisfied with results. I was told again it would thicken by the 1.5 year mark. It isn't getting better as time goes by. I've taken my finasteride and applied Rogaine exactly as prescribed. I feel I've wasted a significant amount of money for a unsatisfactory result. Save your money and find a solution that works. This solution does not work for me. I'd like a refund.
Susan R. review for The Refine Institute
Susan R. on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/27/2013, 05:33 AM
My experience with the office was only as a consultation. The reason I am writing a review is that I was so very impressed with Dr. Pratt and the staff. For logistical reasons, I chose to get my liposuction done in Boston where I had someone to look after me immediately after the procedure. Although I am happy with my results, I wish I had been able to do the procedure with Dr. Pratt. He is an engaging professional and his knowledge really gives you a sense of calm. If I do any other procedures in the future, it will be with the Refine Institute.
Sherri F. review for The Refine Institute
Sherri F. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/10/2013, 03:41 AM
Everyone at Dr Pratt's office was very caring and helpful throughout my procedure.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Misty F. review for The Refine Institute
Misty F. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/07/2013, 01:53 AM
Everyone I spoke with made me feel special every step of the way. Even my husband was impressed
Eric S. review for The Refine Institute
Eric S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/07/2013, 00:41 AM
Friendly people. Friendly people. Really appreciated their service and the way they treat each client.
Jackie C. review for The Refine Institute
Jackie C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/06/2013, 07:45 AM
Great doctor Great doctor and staff. They really helped me a lot and took time to know my needs.
Edward W. review for The Refine Institute
Edward W. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/03/2013, 08:04 AM
Very helpful and courteous Helpful and courteous staff.
Clark S. review for The Refine Institute
Clark S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/27/2013, 05:50 AM
Great Everything was great! The service was exceptional and I really had a good time! Highly recommended.
Mario F. review for The Refine Institute
Mario F. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/24/2013, 03:21 AM
Clear communication and up-to-date with technology. Clear communication and up-to-date with technology. Worked with Dr. Pratt & made things smooth & less stressful. Thanks.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.