Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Pizza Gallery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
556 reviews
|Pizza|Seattle, WA 98146

1117 SW 128th St, Seattle, WA 98146

(206) 244-5025

https://www.pizzagallery.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

27203 216th Ave SE

(206) 335-9299
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

306 23rd Ave S

(206) 325-7272
5.0
(19) · American

16510 State Route 9 SE

(360) 668-4433
4.8
(5) · Pizza

500 Mercer St.

(206) 913-2565
4.8
(269) · Pizza

6413 Roosevelt Way NE

(206) 525-4011
4.7
(356) · Restaurants

24118 Bothell-Everett Highway Bothell

(425) 381-2525
About

Specialties We specialize in home delivery of very heavily topped pan pizzas! We also deliver a wide array of chicken wings, salads, sodas, and ice cream.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
556 reviews
5435
  
469
  
320
  
210
  
18
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amer Halilovic review for The Pizza Gallery
Amer Halilovic on Facebook

6 years ago

02/06/2016, 05:56 AM
Katherine Warnock George Foster review for The Pizza Gallery
Katherine Warnock George Foster on Facebook

6 years ago

11/10/2015, 00:20 AM
Lorretta Holmes review for The Pizza Gallery
Lorretta Holmes on Facebook

6 years ago

08/13/2015, 08:56 AM
Love, Love, Love, Pizza Gallery!! The best pizza around! Billy the Kid is one of our favorites. A must try!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Kyle James Coggeshell review for The Pizza Gallery
Kyle James Coggeshell on Facebook

6 years ago

08/12/2015, 08:29 AM
Geophrey Charles review for The Pizza Gallery
Geophrey Charles on Facebook

7 years ago

05/31/2015, 05:40 AM
Edgar Rivera review for The Pizza Gallery
Edgar Rivera on Facebook

7 years ago

02/05/2015, 01:09 AM
Crystal Seferos review for The Pizza Gallery
Crystal Seferos on Facebook

7 years ago

01/30/2015, 07:48 AM
Miguel Sandoval review for The Pizza Gallery
Miguel Sandoval on Facebook

7 years ago

12/21/2014, 11:27 AM
Tina Rose review for The Pizza Gallery
Tina Rose on Facebook

7 years ago

12/13/2014, 02:31 AM
I love this pizza!! It's the bestest place EVER!! The pizza is cooked just right AND I eat the crust, I never eat the crust ANY where else but here!! And there service is fast and they are always friendly every time I come threw!! YOU ROCK PIZZA GALLERY!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.