Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Pizza Gallery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
551 reviews
|Pizza|Seattle, WA 98146

1117 SW 128th St, Seattle, WA 98146

(206) 244-5025

https://www.pizzagallery.biz/

Open now:11:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

27203 216th Ave SE

(206) 335-9299

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Restaurants

306 23rd Ave S

(206) 325-7272

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · American

16510 State Route 9 SE

(360) 668-4433

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(5) · Pizza

500 Mercer St.

(206) 913-2565

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(269) · Pizza

6413 Roosevelt Way NE

(206) 525-4011

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(356) · Restaurants

24118 Bothell-Everett Highway Bothell

(425) 381-2525

7 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We specialize in home delivery of very heavily topped pan pizzas! We also deliver a wide array of chicken wings, salads, sodas, and ice cream.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
551 reviews
5431
  
469
  
320
  
29
  
18
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
inupiat1 review for The Pizza Gallery
inupiat1 on Trip Advisor

9 months ago

01/29/2021, 06:48 AM
5lb. Masterpiece Great pizza, great selection! By the one in the title, 5 pound Masterpiece! ASee King 5 for a video about this place.
Matt Hill review for The Pizza Gallery
Matt Hill on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2020, 02:42 AM
This place is fantastic. Their Calzones are amazing and huge. I love their taco pizza too. They don't have it just for Cinco De Mayo, but they have it all year long.
Erik Berge review for The Pizza Gallery
Erik Berge on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2020, 06:23 AM
Pizza is delish and made quick! No reason to order from one of the big chains as long as this place is around.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Yvonne Bush review for The Pizza Gallery
Yvonne Bush on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2020, 01:08 AM
its one of the only pizzas that does not make me sick so I give it 5 Star rating
Abby Contreras review for The Pizza Gallery
Abby Contreras on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2020, 01:10 AM
Yowzaa!!!! The 5lb Masterpiece was slappin!!!! Most pizzas, I don't eat the crust but Pizza Gallery crust was the best I've ever tasted!!!! I love how the entire pizza is edible all they way down to the crust was an amazing flavor and the right amount of crunch to top off the slice!!!!
Paul Ogg review for The Pizza Gallery
Paul Ogg on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2020, 04:25 AM
Best pizza in the area! Love the South Pacific with jalapeños replacing the bell peppers.
Elva Bradford review for The Pizza Gallery
Elva Bradford on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 02:24 AM
we used to order from here when we lived in the area so it is a treat to pick it up and take it home now in Tacoma.
Kristina Burress review for The Pizza Gallery
Kristina Burress on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2019, 01:01 AM
Good pizza good customer service. Will go again when visiting.
Veronica Barnett review for The Pizza Gallery
Veronica Barnett on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2019, 04:55 AM
Michelle has great customer service skills and a warm smile and the pizza is
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.