Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Pizza Gallery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
556 reviews
|Pizza|Seattle, WA 98146

1117 SW 128th St, Seattle, WA 98146

(206) 244-5025

https://www.pizzagallery.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

27203 216th Ave SE

(206) 335-9299
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

306 23rd Ave S

(206) 325-7272

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · American

16510 State Route 9 SE

(360) 668-4433

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(5) · Pizza

500 Mercer St.

(206) 913-2565

30 people are looking at this business

4.8
(269) · Pizza

6413 Roosevelt Way NE

(206) 525-4011

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(356) · Restaurants

24118 Bothell-Everett Highway Bothell

(425) 381-2525

6 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We specialize in home delivery of very heavily topped pan pizzas! We also deliver a wide array of chicken wings, salads, sodas, and ice cream.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
556 reviews
5435
  
469
  
320
  
210
  
18
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ben Bailey review for The Pizza Gallery
Ben Bailey on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2016, 10:12 AM
The best crust in the NorthWest. I have never had a pizza that beats these guys!
Jeremy Artlip review for The Pizza Gallery
Jeremy Artlip on Facebook

5 years ago

09/10/2016, 05:57 AM
I usually love it but extra cheese became burnt cheese and the slices were like this.
Tradefreak review for The Pizza Gallery
Tradefreak on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

07/20/2016, 03:52 AM
Probably the Best Pizza in Burien Really good pizza. Certainly better than the chains like Pizza Hut. Fresh ingredients. Fast and friendly delivery.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Edy Luchi review for The Pizza Gallery
Edy Luchi on Facebook

5 years ago

07/10/2016, 02:26 AM
If you're from Burien, you gotta know this place. Been coming here since high school.
Tim98166 review for The Pizza Gallery
Tim98166 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

05/21/2016, 04:43 AM
Not your typical pizza! But very good. It is not some foo-foo pizza - it is just that it has a unique crust and flavor. The standard pepperoni is a favorite, along with their 5 lb pizza. It is a once a month dinner take out for us! A family favorite. They also sell slices too!
Dezarae Hallman Hilstad review for The Pizza Gallery
Dezarae Hallman Hilstad on Facebook

6 years ago

05/16/2016, 04:09 AM
Tami Janette review for The Pizza Gallery
Tami Janette on Facebook

6 years ago

05/11/2016, 11:53 AM
Sarah H review for The Pizza Gallery
Sarah H on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

04/20/2016, 09:30 AM
Best Pizza Around the pizza is top notch! We have them on speed dial! they are always polite and we are never left waiting insane amounts of time. The Masterpiece is our family favorite but you can't go wrong with any of their pies! Rib tips are great too! this guy knows his pizzas! must try!
Marji Ann review for The Pizza Gallery
Marji Ann on Facebook

6 years ago

04/01/2016, 02:19 AM
Best pizza ever! Billy the Kid is my fave, Buffalo Chicken second favorite! Love, love!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.