Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Pizza Gallery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
556 reviews
|Pizza|Seattle, WA 98146

1117 SW 128th St, Seattle, WA 98146

(206) 244-5025

https://www.pizzagallery.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

27203 216th Ave SE

(206) 335-9299
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

306 23rd Ave S

(206) 325-7272

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · American

16510 State Route 9 SE

(360) 668-4433

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(5) · Pizza

500 Mercer St.

(206) 913-2565

30 people are looking at this business

4.8
(269) · Pizza

6413 Roosevelt Way NE

(206) 525-4011

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(356) · Restaurants

24118 Bothell-Everett Highway Bothell

(425) 381-2525

6 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We specialize in home delivery of very heavily topped pan pizzas! We also deliver a wide array of chicken wings, salads, sodas, and ice cream.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
556 reviews
5435
  
469
  
320
  
210
  
18
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Parker review for The Pizza Gallery
John Parker on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2017, 04:10 AM
DougH985 review for The Pizza Gallery
DougH985 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

07/04/2017, 05:19 AM
Good pizza, friendly staff It was Monday 9:45 when I called them, 15 minutes before they closed, to see if they would do a last takeout order that I would have to pick up a few minutes after their posted closing time of 10 pm. They were perfectly happy to accommodate, and the pizza was really good. Definitely would be ordering from here in the future.
Erica Newhouse review for The Pizza Gallery
Erica Newhouse on Facebook

5 years ago

05/25/2017, 03:14 AM
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
leah s review for The Pizza Gallery
leah s on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

04/11/2017, 04:15 AM
Pizza heaven I love the pizza gallery. Great, friendly staff that treat you like family. Whether picking up or having it delivered the Pizza Gallery always delivers! Great cheese blend and their sauce is the perfect balance-not too sweet and not overpowering savory. Extensive menu and whatever you order their ability to maintain consistent quality with their food is amazing. It's the Starbucks of pizza without the terrible name spelling and outrageous pricing! Support local
Daysi Lemus review for The Pizza Gallery
Daysi Lemus on Facebook

5 years ago

04/02/2017, 09:30 AM
Dolly D Manyon review for The Pizza Gallery
Dolly D Manyon on Facebook

5 years ago

03/26/2017, 08:55 AM
Absolute best pizza in Burien. Everyone there is friendly.
gregduff review for The Pizza Gallery
gregduff on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

11/08/2016, 08:57 AM
Great for a slice of pizza I enjoy stopping by the Pizza Gallery for a slice of pizza. It is located next to the Goodwill Store so when I am browsing for collectibles I will make sure I stop in for a slice or two. The owner is friendly and loves to carry on a conversation.
Lindsey Moore review for The Pizza Gallery
Lindsey Moore on Facebook

5 years ago

10/25/2016, 08:30 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Jaime Louise Rector review for The Pizza Gallery
Jaime Louise Rector on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2016, 12:11 PM
Best pizza in B-town ..SO delicious!! Bbq chicken, chicken ranch, supreme..they're all fantabulous.. and they deliver or go in for pizza by the slice!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.