Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Physical Therapy Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
130 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Indian Trail, NC 28110

1730 A J Dickerson Blvd, Suite D, Indian Trail, NC 28110

(704) 283-6700

https://physicaltherapycenter.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(14) · Physical Therapy

5113 Piper Station Dr Suite 202

(980) 224-8191

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Wellness

904 E 8th St

(704) 462-6720

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Wellness

2728 Old Concord Rd

(704) 633-6223

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Occupational Therapy

2814 Gray Fox Rd

(704) 821-0568

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Massage

611 N. Central Ave.

(704) 214-5696

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(119) · Wellness

508 Williamson Rd Suite 200

(704) 360-2595

5 people are looking at this business

About

**We do not accept Medicaid** "A Great Experience . . . with Incredible Results" With an individualized, hands-on approach to patient care, we live by the following four values: Esteem: We believe every person demands our full attention as clinicians. Excellence: We believe our hands are gifts and should be used accordingly. Education: We believe when we stop learning, you stop getting better. Enthusiasm: We believe our attitudes and our energy will make a difference in your health. Because of this, we hope you understand that your health is of utmost importance to us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
130 reviews
5120
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cathy Rushing review for The Physical Therapy Center
Cathy Rushing on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 13:11 PM
Great experience today. Hoping for great results 🙏🏻
Janet Hall review for The Physical Therapy Center
Janet Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 06:03 AM
Nice people. Works with your schedule. I loved the fact that the therapist said a prayer for me before we started.
Kevin Whitson review for The Physical Therapy Center
Kevin Whitson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 08:58 AM
The therapists are incredibly gifted and knowledgable. The professionalism is unparalleled. Tim brought immediate relief to my vertigo. It is great knowing of this incredible resource to minister healing.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Paul Anderson review for The Physical Therapy Center
Paul Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 01:08 AM
Mike Herman at Physical Therapy Center is very skilled at diagnosing what is causing pain and compiling a series of gentle stretches and exercises to get rid of the pain. His treatment enabled me to take a very long plane ride and enjoy my vacation
Justine Conner review for The Physical Therapy Center
Justine Conner on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 01:16 AM
I’ve been seeing Dr. Christenbury for a few sessions now for pelvic pain and she’s been the first doctor of many to help me start moving forward to less pain. She’s very down to earth and helpful and even gives you a plan to do at home so that you can progress outside of the office. I HIGHLY (extra highly) recommend going to her especially if you’re dealing with any pelvic issues!!!
Kay Atkinson Williford review for The Physical Therapy Center
Kay Atkinson Williford on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 00:20 AM
The PT Center is the best!! I and three other family members have all been patients at the Waxhaw location. The therapist and staff are professional, knowledgeable, and kind. They are an awesome group. In addition to making our pain go away and our life better, they are a fun group!! Thank you Waxhaw for making our experience an enjoyable one!! I highly recommend the Physical Therapy Center!!
Ruth Henkel review for The Physical Therapy Center
Ruth Henkel on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2018, 01:20 AM
The therapists are skilled and knowledgeable. They zeroed in on some muscles that were causing my pain and worked out routines to strengthen them. I thought I was needing hip surgery and they relieved all symptoms with a program of therapy and exercise. They're just such nice people and maintain a positive and pleasant atmosphere. Thanks y'all...you're a great team!!
Megan McAuliffe review for The Physical Therapy Center
Megan McAuliffe on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 01:03 AM
I went to Todd 10 years ago, now that I’m back from NYC, I’m seeing him again for therapy after my meniscus repair. No doubt in my mind he, and his team, will get me moving again �
Paul Tulloch review for The Physical Therapy Center
Paul Tulloch on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2018, 01:04 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.