Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Palm Springs Lymphedema Center

Claimed
5.0
882 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Palm Springs, KY 92262

160 N Luring Dr Ste J, Ste J, Palm Springs, KY 92262

(760) 408-7661

http://www.mldtherapist.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(10) · Wellness

2691 S 2000 W #4

(208) 656-3033
5.0
(3) · Wellness

820 N Chelan Ave

(509) 663-8711
5.0
(3) · Wellness

100 S. Main Street

(215) 661-9515
5.0
(59) · Wellness

271 US-46 g106

(973) 276-1313

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Wellness

W314 N720 Wisconsin 83

(262) 442-5054

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

150 North Miller Road

(234) 228-0082

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Lymphedema Management Therapeutic Massage Movement for Lymphatic Health Holistic Health Services History Established in 2014. We are excited to move to our new location. Meet the Business Owner Lisa R. Business Owner Has actively practiced as a Holistic Health Practitioner (HHP) and massage therapist since 1993 with special interest in the Manual Lymph Drainage (MLD) technique. She has received training in the Vodder method of manual lymph drainage and was also trained by Ramona Moody French and Elizabeth Rubin. Her experience is with lymphedema disease, edema in general, pre- and post-surgery massage, cosmetic surgery and more. Her experience working with clients has made her r

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
882 reviews
5875
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lara S. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

10/21/2020, 02:31 AM
I'm a long-time patient of Palm Springs Family & Cosmetic Dentistry. I skipped my early 2020 routine exam and cleaning, but returned in October. The safety and sanitization protocols, including a pre-visit online health assessment, made me feel comfortable and at ease. Mostly, I cannot rave enough about the staff. Drs. Shepherd and Tom are both terrific. Gentle touch and friendly personality, combined with a modern and welcoming office make for a positive experience every time, even for "chickens" like me. My regular hygienist, Trish, is equally top-notch. She is extremely thorough and even makes X-rays easy, which is a feat for someone with a gagging reflex. Of course, interacting with Peta at the front desk is also the best. She has a great vibe. I'm thankful for this dental practice and the care they provide.
John T. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

10/20/2020, 02:54 AM
Dr. Shepherd is a fine combination of expertise, experience, and amiability. He is always fair and empathetic, and an excellent listener. Every time I see him I walk away completely satisfied. The teamwork in his practice is complete and inobtrusive. On my recent visit, Trish Gardner cleaned my teeth, and I actually look forward to having her do that since she is always accomplished and has an excellent and friendly manner. I highly recommend Dr. Shepherd and all of those who work with him in his practice.
Robyn M. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

10/07/2020, 01:45 AM
Excellent customer service. Good care and especially dental hygienist Steve Wood.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Edward W. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

10/06/2020, 03:03 AM
The office staff, the technicians, and doctors are the most professional I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. I am a life long dentophobic, ( I required nitrous oxide for an examination) I can say I no longer fear going to the dentist I highly recommend Palm Springs Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Debbie S. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

10/04/2020, 01:33 AM
Dr. Shepherd and all of his staff are the best. Everyone is friendly while still being professional. I always feel like I’m in good hands with any treatment I have done. I recommend him highly.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

10/02/2020, 01:40 AM
Great office - staff and service couldn't be nice or more thorough.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review, we appreciate it!

Angela L. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

09/29/2020, 01:25 AM
Excellent in every aspect of care and customer service!
Javier R. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

09/25/2020, 04:21 AM
excellent all the way around! cleaning, exam, and check out process.
Michael W. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

09/25/2020, 03:42 AM
My dentist visit was extremely safe. All staff wore masks and Cara also has a shield guard when cleaning my teeth. I had been hesitant to visit a doctor's or dentist office, but this was a pleasant and safe experience.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for appreciating our extreme efforts in keepings everyone safe!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.