Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Philadelphia Protestant Home

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
98 reviews
|Retirement Homes|Philadelphia, PA 19111

6401 Martins Mill Rd, Philadelphia, PA 19111

(215) 697-8000

https://pphfamily.org/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

808 E Phil-Ellena St

(215) 549-7367

2 people are looking at this business

4.4
(16) · Wellness

1341 Montgomery Ave

(610) 626-1400
About

The Philadelphia Protestant Home, located in Philadelphia, provides services to the senior citizens. Founded in 1890 and promoted by a group of Philadelphia churches, it has more than 300 apartment units, including studios, one- and two-bedroom apartments, over 200 personal care and assisted living suites, and a health care center. It provides assisted living for residents who enjoy the independence and social programs of retirement living, but desire the assistance and comfort of nursing staff available 24-hours a day. Support services include assistance when needed with dispensing medications, dressing, bathing and showering. It also provides rehabilitation and has modern equipment and ded

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
98 reviews
559
  
414
  
33
  
21
  
19
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex Morales on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2017, 12:41 PM
Michelle Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2017, 02:02 AM
My family's favorite venue. VP Aunt Daphne is a lifesaver. PPH IS ALWAYS BEAUTIFUL and seasonally appropriate. Also, the residents are wonderful!!�� They're kind and inquisitive. I felt like a celebrity when I utilize the facility. Compliments and smiles from the staff and residents were my experiences. Looking forward to our next crlebration�
Judy Connelly on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2017, 09:07 AM
The staff was very friendly and every one was very welcoming. My Aunt is there now and we enjoyed visiting her over the weekend.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Rich Kramer on Facebook

5 years ago

01/21/2017, 07:50 AM
Very nice place clean, friendly staff. Very secure building
Peter Pajak on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2016, 14:45 PM
Connor Patrick on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2016, 09:02 AM
Exceptional place for my grandmother! I also used to be employed here as one of the security guards and it was the best job I've had to date. I still miss that job to this day, but overall a nice place to work or live if you're a senior citizen.
Andre Ellis Sr. on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2016, 02:54 AM
It's a great place to live and work there the people are wonderful.
Rose Posey on Facebook

5 years ago

08/13/2016, 17:00 PM
Joe Cerrone on Facebook

5 years ago

05/08/2016, 13:12 PM
My wife's mother, Nara, has resided here for five years and she is 95 years old. Staff is wonderfully caring and the facility is well maintained. We will be lucky to be there in a fee decades.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.