Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

The Nomberg Law Firm

Own this business?
4.9
232 reviews
|Legal|Birmingham, AL 35213

3940 Montclair Rd Suite 401, Suite 401, Birmingham, AL 35213

(205) 930-6900

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Waits Charlie Attorney at Law
5.0
(19) · Personal Injury Law

347 20th St W Ste. 100

(205) 388-1507

5 people are looking at this business

Champ Lyons, III, P.C.
5.0
(2) · Legal

2201 Arlington Ave S

(205) 930-3131

3 people are looking at this business

Simms & Associates
5.0
(11) · Legal

608 37th St S

(205) 453-9700

1 person is looking at this business

Taylor & Taylor
5.0
(5) · Legal

2130 Highland Ave

(205) 558-2800

2 people are looking at this business

Warren & Associates
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

105 19th St E

(205) 221-1044
Sheffield & Lentine PC
5.0
(6) · Personal Injury Law

Frank Nelson Building

(205) 328-1365

About

We primarily represent injured workers throughout Alabama in workers' compensation cases. We also handle civil litigation including personal injury, wrongful death, on the job accidents, automobile accidents, trucking accidents and Social Security disability. If you need an attorney's help with any other legal matter, we can assist you with finding an attorney that specializes in a particular area of law. We know that our clients are human beings. We understand they have placed their trust and confidence in us to represent them personally and professionally to either resolve their cases or to try them in court whenever and wherever necessary. We are not afraid to carry out this mission as it

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
232 reviews
5192
  
47
  
33
  
20
  
13
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 140 Reviews4.9Google
  • 92 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andre Fields on Facebook

4 months ago

10/22/2019, 04:01 AM
A Very Knowledgeable And Professional Law Firm I Highly Recommend!!
Patrice Woods on Facebook

6 months ago

08/29/2019, 15:12 PM
Bernard and his team at The Nomberg Law Firm was very professional and very accurate when it came to handling my workers comp case. I give this firm 5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐stars.
Laura Francis Hubbard on Facebook

6 months ago

08/20/2019, 09:32 AM
Words cannot describe how thankful I am that God put David Nomberg in my path as my work comp attorney. David is kind, professional and produces results which is what you want and need in a work comp attorney. My case was extremely complicated and tedious and he stayed with me the entire time - 5 years. He never over-promised and he never under-delivered. He is an absolute gift and it's no wonder his law firm has won several awards. If you need a work comp attorney he is worth every single penny and more. Thank you so much for taking care of me and making sure that I received everything that was due to me as a result of my work accident including a generous settlement.
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Shea Bonds on Facebook

7 months ago

07/18/2019, 07:06 AM
If you ever need an attorney to represent you during a Work Comp Case, the Nomberg Law Firm is definitely the place to go! I worked with David, and he helped me from beginning to end. Everything was so clear and easy to understand that I never once felt confused. Also during your WC process, if you have any questions in interim, you can find videos online from the Nomberg Law Firm to help you better understand the Work Comp process from beginning to end. While you are in the office with David, he makes you feel like a long time friend instead of just another client. I highly recommend this firm!
Barbara Wright Buckner on Facebook

8 months ago

07/03/2019, 03:19 AM
I really recommend this Law Firm. Bernard & his staff was great! They will answer your questions & help you thru the process. His Assistants was very helpful to me. Thank you
Alyssa White on Facebook

8 months ago

06/26/2019, 05:39 AM
I absolutely recommend The Nomberg Law Firm! I was referred to this law firm for my workers compensation settlement. I was uncertain whether I needed representation or not and from the very beginning David Nomberg was extremely informative and explained everything to me in a way anyone could understand. He explained the entire process and kept me informed throughout the whole ordeal and got me back way over the amount I expected. If you’re questioning whether or not you need a lawyer, get one! You’d be crazy not to choose David!!
Shawn Hastings on Facebook

8 months ago

06/14/2019, 02:24 AM
David Nomberg and staff were the best representation I’ve ever had. Throughout my total experience, I never once questioned their knowledge or advice. I was treated as if I were their only client. I pray I’m never injured again but if it happens, The Nomberg Law Firm will be the only number I dial !!
Yolanda James on Facebook

9 months ago

06/11/2019, 11:43 AM
I found the Nomberg Law Firm to be very professional. The Assistants of the firm are awesome. They are kind and Patient & usually respond the same day. Thanks for everything Signed, Yolanda j.
Anneke Kurt Godlewski on Facebook

9 months ago

05/24/2019, 20:13 PM
Bernard and his team are not only kick-butt at what they do, but they also have an attribute that sets them apart from so many attorneys: their genuine compassion for others shines through no matter what the client is facing. Expect five-star service, five-star representation, and five-star empathy.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.