Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Mexican Camel

Claimed
4.8
1392 reviews
|Mexican|Orlando, FL 32819

5752 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32819

(407) 357-0000

https://themexicancamel.com/

Open now:11:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

About

All our ingredients are fresh, tasty and powerful. We mix both cultures -Mexican and Mediterranean- in one plate to bring you the best experience, bowl start at $8.50

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,392 reviews
51,188
  
469
  
329
  
214
  
139
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tania Cuthbertson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 09:57 AM
The food was delicious and the service was excellent. We can’t wait to come back and eat here again! Natalie and Stephanie were wonderful and treated us like royalty!
Abdessamad Ansari on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 04:09 AM
Good place for families and friends, nice food big portions very affordable prices
Angela Kelly on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2019, 19:27 PM
Great food! Excellent service!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Shahzad Ahmed on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2019, 15:47 PM
Delicious food and great service. Thanks to Stephanie for taking special care is us during our visit.
Mahmoud ElAwadi on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2019, 03:42 AM
So I always put reviews for food quality and service plus prices and other factors but this one is for the amazing concept , they should have it patented . Mexican & Mediterranean food under one roof . Fast and amazing quality with everything from sauces to chicken kebabs made fresh all in house . The menus is simple but yet can help create your own meals from falafel to chicken kebabs and from lamp to steak . Super clean from inside . My 6 year old loved her kids meal and ate all of it ( this only happens very few times ) . Prices are super reasonable . My wife who is very conscious about her food ate all the Cheerios they gave us ( this is how good it is ) . Their sodas and juices are all natural with great refreshing taste .
Iram Malik Naseeruddin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 05:04 AM
The Mexican Camel provided wonderful catering for a large celebration we hosted last night. The food was fresh and delicious. The servers and owner Sam definitely believe in service with a smile and that the customer comes first. We will definitely use them often for our events!!! Our guests enjoyed the experience.
Bradley Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2019, 18:34 PM
Look at this. It was delicious.
Will Wagner on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 02:43 AM
Mexican/Mediterranean fusion. Really good food. Friendly staff, with some great suggestions. Good prices! It's sorta like chipotle, but 100 times better! Plus, they have a cool name.
Veronica Lilian Suarez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2019, 08:49 AM
Really nice food! Would defo recommend! Lovely staff, large portions and well priced! :-) As a vegetarian I have really struggled in Orlando to find nice healthy food and this place is definitely my favourite! Yum yum 😋
Business Response:

Thank you Veronica, we're glad to hear it!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.