Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Mexican Camel

Claimed
4.8
1392 reviews
|Mexican|Orlando, FL 32819

5752 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32819

(407) 357-0000

https://themexicancamel.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

All our ingredients are fresh, tasty and powerful. We mix both cultures -Mexican and Mediterranean- in one plate to bring you the best experience, bowl start at $8.50

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,392 reviews
51,188
  
469
  
329
  
214
  
139
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kylie Pike-Smart on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 15:32 PM
fab staff and beutiful fresh food.
Dede Newton Eubanks on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 10:40 AM
First time ever going. Loved it. We had the Chicken Barbacoa.burrito. A Must try. Our server Natalia was so helpful with a great personality. Wish they had one near us.
Andrew Haines on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2019, 10:33 AM
Stopped and grabbed lunch here last week and had to come back! Great food, and great price!!! In and out in no time. One of my new favorite spots!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Shabana Mohamed on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 04:57 AM
From the moment I walked in the staff was very friendly, making me feel very welcomed The restaurant was very clean which was refreshing. I always thought the idea of a Halal Chipotle would be nice, they definitely had the same idea and executed it very well. the flavors of their fountain drinks were really good I had a hard time deciding which ones to try. Overall, my family and I will be returning next time we are in Orlando. Thank you so much for the complimentary churro it was delicious!! May your business succeed inshallah.
Janet Dages Millar on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 20:09 PM
Unique and delicious! Friendly service!
Tracie May on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 08:00 AM
Excellent food and friendly service. Food tastes fresh and healthy! The lentil rice is delicious! Don’t forget to grab some churros on your way out!
Rawan Musallam on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 13:53 PM
Awesome food!!!! And the service is amazing! Thank you for your service
Shihab Humayun on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 14:18 PM
Natalia and Erica were amazing and very nice to us when we got our burritos and bowls. I felt very welcomed and the food was very tasty! I love how there is a halal option and a variety of different proteins. I would definitely recommend people to go there! Also, they are eco-friendly which is awesome!
Agu Sosa on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 02:42 AM
I had the opportunity to try the Mexican Camel while visiting Orlando today and I promise, you will not be disappointed! Lissa was super sweet and helpful, and I will for sure be coming back! This is an amazing place and the staff makes it better. The food is super fresh and with the guidance of Lissa I was able to choose from all of their toppings. I initially went for the falafel because I am vegetarian and the rest of my group went for company, but when they saw my amazing bowl, everyone had to order! I truly appreciate how welcome we felt and it’s refreshing to experience fresh food, because these days it can be a rare occasion. Definitely recommend and I hope you get Lissa, she is wonderful!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.