Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Mexican Camel

Claimed
4.8
1303 reviews
|Mexican|Orlando, FL 32819

5752 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32819

(407) 357-0000

https://www.themexicancamel.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

All our ingredients are fresh, tasty and powerful. We mix both cultures -Mexican and Mediterranean- in one plate to bring you the best experience, bowl start at $8.50

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,303 reviews
51,113
  
465
  
325
  
212
  
135
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cynthia R. Dube on Facebook

10 months ago

09/22/2020, 09:49 AM
I ordered Mexican Camel for the crew at work and I’m so glad I did! I will do it again. Not only is the food tasty and enough the service was impeccable. We are an overnight station and I needed food that could be brought later... 1130PM. They delivered on time and were so respectful and gracious! Thank thank!!! Highly recommended and will happen again!!! Cynthia Dube
Frances Pennington Barra on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2020, 14:28 PM
Oh. My. Goodness. Soooo good! Our son - picky eater - said this is his new favorite restaurant. It’s a genius idea and delicious food. Vegans, Vegetarians, and Carnivores will leave with full bellies and happy hearts!!! The Mexican Camel is like Chipotle on steroids - more options and flavors. Great pricing. Highly recommend the pita chips & hummus. 👏👏👏❤️❤️❤️👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
Izy Smith on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2020, 04:58 AM
We got a steak burrito, cilantro shrimp bowl, and chips & guacamole. The food was extremely flavorful and the portions were very good. The staff was very kind. We had a great experience!! Definitely recommend!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Tina Evans on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2020, 04:08 AM
I am a vegan and I love places with options! The Mexican Camel is definitely a place I will visit more often. I work right down the street so it's convenient to go for my lunch break. The manger was extremely friendly, and knowledgeable. Can't wait to see what new vegan proteins they will be coming out with soon!
Jason Eichler on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2020, 02:11 AM
Listen, this place is unreal. Support local businesses! Sam goes above and beyond. I use catering weekly, and this is the only place that gets my business. Just fed 60 in a medical office who requested individually wrapped meals. Sam came thru. Give it a shot one time. You won’t be disappointed! 10 stars!!!!
William Familia on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 01:22 AM
I can’t stop raving about this place... It’s 4 minute walk from work and have now been there 3 days in a row. The get a bang for your buck and the employees there are probably the most hospitable. While they are currently closing at 10pm I walked in at 10:45 (a family was still eating) they told me they had “just closed”. I mentioned it said 12am online... and I kid you not he fired up the grill and made me a steak quesadilla no questions asked (you have been warned... so don’t try it. lol). AND YOU MUST TRY THE THEIR CILANTRO GARLIC SAUCE!! As a condiment junkie it is now at the top of my list!!! Probably the most hospitable bunch of people on I-Drive.
Quan Nguyen on Facebook

a year ago

02/29/2020, 15:15 PM
This is an absolutely amazing place. Nice and clean and hip and cool. The staff was friendly and very approachable. We had a part of 24 that came in and they all got them right through the line. It’s set up like a Chipotle and you have a choice of Mexican or Mediterranean food. Thank you for your staff’s speed and professionalism!!! We appreciate you!!!
Angie Govindan on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2020, 11:42 AM
Very flavorful, delicious ,Generous portions . Friendly staff knowledgeable.
Rosa N. Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2020, 05:42 AM
Comida muy rica, buen ambiente y un excelente servicio. Los chips son home made, el guacamole insuperable y el vurrito con todo lo que se nos antojó.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.