Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The McCarty Team With DUFFY Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
47 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Alpharetta, GA 30009 United States

10 Cumming St, Alpharetta, GA 30009 United States

(678) 835-7720

https://themccartyteam.business.site/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Services

2500 Northwinds Pkwy STE 100

(770) 637-5070
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

3656 Cherry Ridge Blvd

(404) 396-4519
5.0
(29) · Real Estate Services

5180 Lavista Rd

(770) 783-5237
5.0
(127) · Real Estate

2920 Ronald Reagan Blvd STE 113

(678) 778-6551
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

2055 Gees Mill Rd NE

(770) 648-6172
5.0
(151) · Real Estate

303 Corporate Center Dr #100

(770) 474-7253
About

Specialties At TMT, the demand for perfection applies to every step and team member. This includes the network of service provider partners who are carefully selected for their expertise and duel commitment to exceeding client expectations. Clients who entrust TMT with their transaction can be sure of absolute expertise at every step of the way. Our Standards are Unique. Our Passion is Apparent. Our Process is Proven. Our Reason is You! Meet the Business Owner Michael and Jennifer M. Business Owner Michael and Jennifer are a husband and wife real estate powerhouse combination. They combine their unique skills and expertise with people and real estate to make the buying and selling proces

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
47 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anita Netolicka review for The McCarty Team With DUFFY Realty
Anita Netolicka on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2019, 05:07 AM
Mike and Cody were highly responsive and helped us out immensely with our home buying process. Cody was my eyes on the ground when I was traveling for work. The whole team - Mike, Jennifer and Cody made the buying experience in a short time as easy as possible. Definitely use them again! :) 😀😀👍👍
Bella Rose review for The McCarty Team With DUFFY Realty
Bella Rose on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2019, 03:31 AM
Just bought a single family home in Jefferson. I was a tough cookie looked for months and Sabby hung in there with me until I found just what I wanted. When I had questions they were answered very promptly by the Duffys Jennifer and Michael as well as Sabby. I highly recommend working with Duffy Realty. They are great!
Linda Gdovin review for The McCarty Team With DUFFY Realty
Linda Gdovin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2019, 07:10 AM
My home-buying experience with The McCarty Team was wonderful! Sabby was terrific in showing me exactly what I was looking for and we found my forever home in just two weeks. Having not gone through this process in a long time, The Buyer Action Timeline was very helpful and Jennifer walked me through it with patience, kindness and understanding. Furthermore, I saved money that I will now put into the new house. Thank you Jennifer & Michael! Linda Gdovin
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
James Gordon review for The McCarty Team With DUFFY Realty
James Gordon on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2019, 06:32 AM
We previously had a high-quality realtor and planned to use him again but I ran across the McCarthy team and my first impression was very positive. Sometimes change is good, and you must go with your gut instinct, which I did and engaging the McCarty team was a great decision! We have no regrets. In fact, I have never completed a real estate transaction with a more professional and efficient group before. So, hats off to the entire McCarty team. And many thanks to you for your promptness, attention to detail, important dates, contracts and much more. We are very happy, and we thank you Sincerely James and Lynda James Gordon
Sarah Taulman review for The McCarty Team With DUFFY Realty
Sarah Taulman on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2019, 05:25 AM
The McCarty Team was wonderful to work with! We were recommended them from friends that had just purchased in the area we were looking for. Michael sat down with us to go over the process and specifically their Buyer Action Timeline to make sure we went into the process well educated. After finding our house Jennifer was awesome in keeping us on track with the next steps and all the paper work through the entire process. In addition to their professionalism and wealth of knowledge I appreciated the resources and contacts they had to help with things like the inspection, quotes for repairs we were requesting of the seller, etc. Would definitely use again and recommend.
Daniel Wenig review for The McCarty Team With DUFFY Realty
Daniel Wenig on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2019, 06:42 AM
This is the second time the McCarty Team has supported us in a real estate purchase and we have nothing but good things to say! Jennifer went out of her way to advocate on our behalf and helped bring home a deal involving many parties and contingencies, including a very difficult HOA. Michael has been extremely professional and has always handled our requests and searches personally. Both times have been a super smooth buying experience and we will be sure to reach out when ever we are ready to sell.
Christine Conrado Staskiewicz review for The McCarty Team With DUFFY Realty
Christine Conrado Staskiewicz on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2019, 01:09 AM
Devi Samyuktha review for The McCarty Team With DUFFY Realty
Devi Samyuktha on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2019, 01:10 AM
Great experience with Mccarty Team. They were always inviting for questions and made process seamless to me. This was our first home buying experience. All the way from showing to signing off they were present and helpful with valuable insights of their own. Great experience all together and I would definitely recommend the team. Jennifer and team were spot on in dealing with third party relocation to make this a smooth deal for us. Thanks again and its been great to work with you all.
Osman Mirzad review for The McCarty Team With DUFFY Realty
Osman Mirzad on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2019, 07:58 AM
It was a great experience with McCarty team. And this team made it a lot easier to find a perfect house that we needed. We also appreciate McCarty team for helping us through the house process.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.