Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Mane Place

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Hair Salons|Orangeburg, SC 29118

2035, 1540 State Rd S-38-1941, Orangeburg, SC 29118

(803) 531-5724

https://patch.com/south-carolina/lexington-sc

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

7001 St Andrews Rd

(803) 407-4111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

2011 Leesburg Road

(803) 210-9075
5.0
(19) · Beauty

10244 Two Notch Rd

(803) 865-8997

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

714 Beltline Blvd

(803) 738-0030
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

651 St Andrews Rd

(803) 772-7007
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

4552 Augusta Hwy

(803) 892-6178
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Renee' Rigden Roberts on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2020, 19:48 PM
I’d like to give a big shout out to Jewel Holstad and all the hair stylists at this wonderful salon! They went over and beyond in making my mother, husband and I feel so safe and comfortable at our appointments yesterday! Thank you for all the sanitizing, spacing for social distancing and individualized items that were prepared and ready for our use. Thank you for all you do for your customers!! 💜💜
Ashton Blewer on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2020, 02:30 AM
Great place!! Great people!! Great atmosphere!! Do great with all hair types! And if you are getting color Sydney Moorer does great at helping you get the perfect shade for the season!!
Brittany Amber on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2020, 16:32 PM
Sydney did such a great job on my hair! My highlights look amazing! Book your next appointment with her!💛
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Heather Chavis on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 04:22 AM
Sydney did a wonderful job on my hair! I came in for a color correction on my too-dark-hair-color. She not only helped get my color lighter but gave me a great color combo without damaging my hair. She was confident enough in her skills to ask advice from another stylist in the room, and was honest to tell me that I needed to wait til summer for a cut I was interested in. I love my hair and am so glad I finally found someone to LISTEN while I’m in the chair!
Michale Creech on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2018, 07:15 AM
The people there are amazing and funny and do great work. So thankful to have a great environment to get my hair done in��
Missy S Callahan on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2017, 03:41 AM
Thanks Tammy Gleatonfor a great experience! I love love love my cut! Everyone was so kind! Highly Recommend! Thanks Ladies! �
Linda Headden Birchmore on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2017, 01:44 AM
Love Tammy ! Jewell always a jewel! Love the other girls too always very nice ! 💆🏼🎀
Kelly Pratt on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2017, 14:49 PM
Clean, beautiful environment with fabulous, knowledgeable and talented stylist.
Sharon Jeffcoat Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2017, 06:47 AM
Comfortable- you feel welcomed and comfortable Important- you are treated as the important client that you are Conversation- well let's just say my gut hurts from laughing when i leave Color, cuts, and waxing. I have been 100% satisfied
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.