Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Love Law Firm, LLC

Claimed
4.8
62 reviews
|Immigration Law|Birmingham, AL 35216

3205 Lorna Rd #105, Suite 105, Birmingham, AL 35216

(205) 323-8727

https://loveimmigration.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
4.8
(92) · Legal

5500 Southlake Park Suite 200

(866) 975-8472
About

Welcome to Alabama's Trusted Immigration Destination! ¡Bienvenidos a Su Equipo Confiable de Inmigración en Alabama! Hablamos español. Our immigration practice includes counseling clients and filing applications in immigration matters including: Naturalization (Citizenship) Adjustment of status (Green Cards) Family-based Petitions Fiancé/Fiancée visa Provisional Waivers (I-601A) Consular processing Non-immigrant visas (Tourist, Business, Student, etc.) Employment authorization Detention and removal Temporary Protected Status (TPS) Violence Against Women Act (VAWA) U visas (Victims of Crime) T visas (Victims of Human Trafficking) Deferred Action for DREAMers (

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
62 reviews
550
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sory Zednanreh review for The Love Law Firm, LLC
Sory Zednanreh on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2016, 02:25 AM
Excelente las dudas que uno tiene las aclaran y para mi eso esta bien.
Judith Zambrano review for The Love Law Firm, LLC
Judith Zambrano on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2016, 17:08 PM
Excelente Trabajo trato amable y profesional, Muchas gracias por el apoyo.
Judith Zambrano review for The Love Law Firm, LLC
Judith Zambrano on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2016, 03:40 AM
Excelente Trabajo trato amable y profesional, Muchas gracias por el apoyo.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Veronica Hugo Colin review for The Love Law Firm, LLC
Veronica Hugo Colin on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2016, 10:59 AM
I want to thank Jeremy and Paul for everything your team did for my family. I appreciate all of your patients and considerations, You all did what others said couldn't be done. Thank you!
Veronica Hugo Colin review for The Love Law Firm, LLC
Veronica Hugo Colin on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2016, 05:00 AM
I want to thank Jeremy and Paul for everything your team did for my family. I appreciate all of your patients and considerations, You all did what others said couldn't be done. Thank you!
Ivan Leon review for The Love Law Firm, LLC
Ivan Leon on Facebook

6 years ago

01/13/2016, 14:35 PM
Thanks you Paul S. I am very happy with the results and will definitely recommend your office.
Heather Droddy Morales review for The Love Law Firm, LLC
Heather Droddy Morales on Facebook

6 years ago

01/05/2016, 04:08 AM
Fariz Z Razak review for The Love Law Firm, LLC
Fariz Z Razak on Facebook

6 years ago

11/16/2015, 04:22 AM
David Rodriguez Shuck review for The Love Law Firm, LLC
David Rodriguez Shuck on Facebook

6 years ago

10/28/2015, 15:23 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.