Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The London Hair Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
35 reviews
|Hair Salons|Los Angeles, CA 91604

12506 Moorpark St, Los Angeles, CA 91604

(818) 762-6111

https://thelondonhaircompany.co/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 606-4826
5.0
(5) · Beauty

3506 Grand Ave

(323) 585-5092

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

5830 Overhill Dr

(323) 291-2828
5.0
(14) · Beauty

14390 Ventura Blvd

(818) 990-9988

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

713 Broadway

(310) 260-4848

1 person is looking at this business

About

Haircuts / AVEDA color specialists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
35 reviews
530
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christopher Brewster on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2018, 08:37 AM
Liz Saal de Casas on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2017, 14:58 PM
I love my stylist, Diana Petrova. She has been doing my cousin's hair for over 12 years and just recently i started to go lighter due to gray. I am latin and she has a keen sense of combining my desired hair color and my skin tone to make me looke fantastic! I feel like i wear my hair, not the other way around. P.s now i am asked if my cousin is my sister! Lol
Jennifer Berry on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2017, 12:43 PM
I stopped in while getting cafe next door. In town for 48 hours, I was hoping to get curls or an updo for a wedding that night, and we were waiting for our food anyway. Three hours later, I'm in the chair getting an AMAZING cut and Old Hollywood waves from the personable and professional (and kindhearted) Angeline. I walked in that studio a bedraggled mom to a toddler and walked out a more carefree and light woman. Thanks to Angeline and the client of hers who came in a tad late for her appointment to fit me in for my first cut in months, I'm a happier version of myself again.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Ivor Levene on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2017, 20:21 PM
I have been going to The London Hair Company for over twenty years (yes, you read that correctly). I have been with them since their inception and NOBODY else has ever cut my hair. Nobody else ever will. They make you feel like you've been coming there forever from the moment you walk in the door, even if you're a new client. The customer service is the best in the city, and the quality of the cut is "a cut above".
Lynn Kelley on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 04:07 AM
Lydia Thelwell on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2016, 01:55 AM
Martina Hooven on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2016, 04:50 AM
I have been going to The London Hair Company for over 10 years. Natasha is the best stylist I have ever had! Norman and the staff are welcoming and the salon is beautiful! I have never thought of going anyplace else!
Pat Frost on Facebook

6 years ago

09/27/2015, 20:29 PM
Angeline is the best hair dresser i have found for my blonde hair. I've have been all over Orange County and riverside county. Love her color she uses in my hair. I'm a natural brunette
Linds Bendoni on Facebook

6 years ago

09/27/2015, 08:47 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.