Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Loft Hair Lounge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
81 reviews
|Hair Salons|Los Angeles, CA 90041

5112 Townsend Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90041

(323) 258-2840

https://www.thelofthairlounge.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(18) · Beauty

5810 Las Virgenes Rd

(310) 874-4550

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Nail Salons

40235 170th St East

(530) 266-1267
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1313 Westwood Blvd

(310) 477-4922
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 606-4826
5.0
(2) · Beauty

2860 S Bristol St Ste C

(714) 966-0944

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our motto when we began was, "the loft hair lounge, high end hair without the attitude." 10 years later we have the most talented stylists nationwide and still believe in creating the best color and style with all the added touches. We hope to see you soon.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
81 reviews
562
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ale Rocha on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2020, 05:20 AM
Carolina Marquez on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2020, 05:20 AM
James Kochi on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 18:01 PM
Great atmosphere.. great stylists!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
James Kochi on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 12:51 PM
Great atmosphere.. great stylists!
Maggie Yu-DiPasquale on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 04:15 AM
Clay Patene, the owner, is an amazing stylist. He is always able to match the perfect blonde highlights to complement my Asian skin tone. I've gone light to dark and back along with varying cuts and styles... never disappointed. I have pretty sensitive scalp and skin yet the products used on me never bother at all. Easy to make an online appointment. Everyone is pretty chill... no pretentiousness in this upscale salon. Always feel like a valued customer. Clean environment and lots of prestigious hair products available for sale but no one ever pushes you to purchase anything. On top of it all, the lattes are fabulous!
Sofia Uicab on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2018, 06:09 AM
Love love love Cori! I've been going to her over a year now and wouldn't go to anyone else! She's super talented and sweet and always makes it a fun time. Plus she always gives the best shampoo lol amazing hands on this woman!
Heidi Godshall on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2017, 09:31 AM
Cori did an excellent color and cut. Low key atmosphere and friendly folks!!!👍🏻
Adrianne Castellanos on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2017, 12:14 PM
Jen has done such an amazing job on my hair ....i love my cut color and style �
Michelle Boyle on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2017, 01:55 AM
I just went to Melissa Neidhart this morning for my first time!!! I went to her with a hair issue...I had my last stylist add teal and purple to my hair...she unfortunately didn't lift me enough or at all actually (she just used the blonde highlights I had from a year and half ago). The teal QUICKLY washed out and turned grey. My hair had this ashy look and I wasn't feeling it! She went and fixed and then we did a base color with some warm balayage!! Melissa was very personable and made the whole experience very comfortable! I felt like she knew right away what I needed. One of the first things she said was balayage because it's low maintenance....she KNEW that I'm not one to go to the salon religiously for color touch up! Very pleased with the results!! Will definitely be back!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.