Logo White
Watch Demo

The Knitting Garden

Own this business?
4.6
75 reviews
|Retail|Miami, FL 33134

1923 Ponce de Leon Blvd, Miami, FL 33134

(305) 774-1060

https://www.theknittinggarden.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(7) · Retail

18829 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 792-6171

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Trophy Shops

5608 Dewey St

(954) 961-3133
5.0
(1) · Retail

4577 N Nob Hill Rd #201

(954) 543-4099
5.0
(6) · Retail

355 Miracle Mile

(786) 615-2773
5.0
(1) · Retail

3355 SW 2nd Ave

(954) 463-8077
5.0
(2) · Outdoor Gear

12614 SW 88th St

(305) 595-2010
About

Specialties The Knitting Garden is a fine yarn shop in beautiful Coral Gables and a source of creative inspiration for all level of knitters. We offer fine yarns such as Rowan, Misti Alpaca, Artyarns, Alchemy, Fleece Artist, Baah Yarns, Fibre Company and Anzula to name a few. We also carry books, supplies, buttons, custom patterns and a full range of classes and knitting support. Please come visit us at 1923 Ponce de Leon Boulevard and spend a day in the Gables shopping district. History Established in 2009. Moved in October 2012 to 1923 Ponce de Leon blvd

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
75 reviews
562
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews4.4Google
  • 34 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Furman on Facebook

3 months ago

03/27/2020, 02:58 AM
Great yarn. Great company. Great people.
Beni Marko on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2020, 11:10 AM
The more I participate in knitting at TKG the more I love this place. The owners Annie and Virginia are amazing and most helpful. They are our surgeons. Always making of projects a one of a kind by helping, guiding, fixing my mistakes. Their knowledge is always so impressive. Their patience is so welcome. Thank you for being a part of our community.
Greta Goodman on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2020, 11:10 AM
Great site! Lots of helpful info!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Cristina Johnson on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2020, 11:10 AM
I love the Knitting Garden for its wonderful selection, beautiful samples and inspiration, and very friendly and helpful staff! It is a wonderful place to visit and enjoy beautiful yarn, company, get ideas, and knit!! I always leave with a number of projects to keep me busy, and happy!
Carmen Argelis Martínez on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2020, 11:10 AM
Su variedad de lanas, y su dueña muy simpática
Miriam Herran Guso on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2020, 11:10 AM
Great spot to learn new technique, revisit your knowledge, and have a nice time with the group. They are very friendly at the knitting garden, and have everything you could possibly need. Highly recommend it!
Rosario Moreno on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2020, 11:10 AM
This is by far the best knitting shop in the world! I dare say that due to my extensive travel abroad and all over the USA where I have visited multiple knitting specialty shops. The shop owners,Annie and Virginia are very welcoming and are the two most knowledgeable people when it comes to knitting and crocheting. They have an amazing selection of quality yarn! If you knit or crochet and visit Miami this is the place to shop. Please,make it your first stop!
Isora Castro on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2020, 11:10 AM
This is the best. The quality of the yarn, the classes, the ladies and gentleman that sit around the table to knit, learn, laugh and share ideas, friendship is like non-other. Annie, Virginia, thank you for giving us a place to grown in both creativity and friendship.
Carmen de la Cruz on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2020, 11:10 AM
TKG, as I affectionately call The Knitting Garden is a wonderful place! Beautiful yarns, great people and projects galore!!! Classes are outstanding and the owners, Annie and Virginia are the most patient teachers ever. I highly recommend the Knitting Garden!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.