Logo White
Watch Demo

The Kids Dentist Gig Harbor

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
45 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Gig Harbor, WA 98335

3316 56th St NW #100, Suite 100, Gig Harbor, WA 98335

(253) 329-5437

https://thekidsdentistgigharbor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(377) · Dental

2612 Yelm Hwy SE Suite A

(360) 352-3515
5.0
(21) · Dental

2912 228th Ave SE Suite A

(425) 394-1234

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Dental

2727 Hollycroft St Suite 470

(253) 858-7717

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(473) · Pediatric Dentists

34929 SE Ridge St

(425) 396-1011
5.0
(200) · Pediatric Dentists

451 Duvall Ave NE

(425) 228-5437
5.0
(1) · Dental

1611 Kresky Ave Ste 118

(360) 736-5437

3 people are looking at this business

About

Pediatric specialized staff, focusing on the individual needs of your child

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alexandra D'Angelo on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2018, 15:28 PM
Love this office and staff highly recommend they really do a lot for their patients and the community and their open house was amazing
Katie E Cantrell on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2018, 08:09 AM
This is our children’s new dentist, we love it there!! They did such a great job with their decor and Dr. Brian along with his staff are wonderful with our kids! ☺️ We highly recommend them to all of our friends with young children!!
Jean Livesay Kerrick on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2018, 21:40 PM
We had a great visit to this new dentist in town. The entire staff is kind, friendly, competent, and calm. Dr stepp is wonderful...she is very easy to talk to, and easy-going. The kids were both very relaxed and walked out of there smiling beautiful smiles. And they have such a beautiful office...and yes, there are TVs for each dentist chair! Maybe I can go there too.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Rose Ackley on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2018, 16:05 PM
Amazing dentist! The building is greatly decorated and they are so sweet. My son love it there!
Chelsea Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2018, 13:36 PM
Today was my son’s first dentist appointment. He is 3 and I could not have asked for a happier first visit for him. The environment is very fun, bright, and calming. The waiting room is amazing with plenty of things to keep the little ones entertained. The staff are all so kind and professional. Ana cleaned his teeth and she was not only very kind and welcoming but also very gentle and patient. Dr. Dansie was wonderful as well. Again, very kind and professional but light hearted and fun. I Am very grateful to have my son here and I highly recommend this Dentist Office.
Roth Chu on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2018, 21:48 PM
We are so excited that there will be an office in Gig Harbor soon. We drive all the way to the Renton office to see Dr. Dansie because my kids don't want anyone else working on their teeth.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.