Logo White
Watch Demo

The Kids Dentist Gig Harbor

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Dental|Gig Harbor, WA 98335

3316 56th St NW #100, Suite 100, Gig Harbor, WA 98335

(253) 329-5437

https://thekidsdentistgigharbor.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(25) · Dental

2912 228th Ave SE Suite A

(425) 394-1234

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(166) · Dental

16006 Ash Way #103

(425) 967-8240

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(79) · Pediatric Dentists

14090 Fryelands Blvd Suite 348

(360) 863-8700
5.0
(1) · Dental

1611 Kresky Ave Ste 118

(360) 736-5437

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(655) · Dental

9321 Martin Way SE #101

(360) 456-1000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(131) · Pediatric Dentists

19020 Bothell Way NE C

(425) 223-3522

2 people are looking at this business

About

Pediatric specialized staff, focusing on the individual needs of your child

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LaRie Blake on Facebook

6 months ago

01/24/2020, 11:09 AM
This was my first time taking my child to the dentist. He is two an he did absolutely amazing hands down the best Children’s dentist. All the staff was so great and friendly. Plus side they have tons of fun toys for the kiddos to play with too! Highly recommend
Pamella Dee on Facebook

10 months ago

10/07/2019, 02:25 AM
Staff and dentist were amazing!! My kids had a blast and can’t wait to go back. They made my boys feel very comfortable. Highly recommend them!!
Amanda C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/11/2019, 12:42 PM
The first thing my 2yo said as we left was "the dentist was nice". She had a wonderful experience with Dr. Brian and Leslie. They did not push her to do anything she was not ready for and allowed plenty of time for her to warm up. We will be taking all 3 of our kiddos to Dr. Brian for many years to come!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Wendy Oxier on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2019, 03:18 AM
Dr. Dansie and the whole staff are awesome!! No tears like at another dentist. My granddaughter was treated so well and never felt pain even when the procedure was over. You can tell this office holds a lot of love and care for children! I highly recommend and will be returning soon for fillings which she is excited about!
Mariel Castillo on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2019, 03:44 AM
First time going to this dentist office. Definitely the best, friendly environment I've ever been too. I highly recommend seeing Anna. She was very informative and had an amazing interaction with my child. The whole entire staff is amazing as well. Lastly, it is very clean and welcoming inside. Along with games for the kids to play while waiting. 10/10 in my book :)
Dena Hackney on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2019, 08:34 AM
Amazing office and staff!
Lisa LaLonde on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2019, 03:36 AM
My girls hate the dentist but LOVE going here!! The staff is amazing and so is the place! They did such a great job designing and making it a place kids want to go to!
Will Sunnive on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2019, 07:13 AM
Maria Brock Benson on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2019, 03:27 AM
Everything about The Kids' Dentist Gig Harbor screams fun. Video games in the waiting den, really interesting interior design, inverted tvs to occupy the young minds during open mouth sessions, and a great staff that makes for a very enjoyable non-pressured dental experience. B
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.