Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Kids Dentist Gig Harbor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
48 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Gig Harbor, WA 98335

3316 56th St NW #100, Suite 100, Gig Harbor, WA 98335

(253) 329-5437

https://thekidsdentistgigharbor.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(33) · Dental

2727 Hollycroft St Suite 470

(253) 858-7717
5.0
(440) · Dental

2612 Yelm Hwy SE Suite A

(360) 352-3515
5.0
(42) · Dental

2912 228th Ave SE Suite A

(425) 394-1234
5.0
(234) · Pediatric Dentists

451 Duvall Ave NE

(425) 228-5437
5.0
(1) · Dental

1611 Kresky Ave Ste 118

(360) 736-5437
5.0
(28) · Pediatric Dentists

22905 56th Ave W Ste 101

(425) 776-2323
About

Pediatric specialized staff, focusing on the individual needs of your child

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
48 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 23 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kareena English on Facebook

6 months ago

09/10/2020, 01:25 AM
Very professional and hospitalble. I am so glad we found a great dentist for my boys!
Andrea Thayer on Facebook

6 months ago

08/28/2020, 03:28 AM
My toddler (now just shy of 2.5yrs old) has been seeing Dr. Brian since she was 15 months old when I noticed she had some discoloration to her teeth. I ended up going to The Kids Dentist for a second opinion after the first Dentists' plan didn't seem real great to me. He saw her every 3 months to keep check on the decay and was honest and so informative with his advice each time. Earlier this summer he said he felt that it was finally time to take action to fix my daughter's teeth to get rid of any chance of an infection taking place. He left the option up to me but gave me great information to be able to make a choice with confidence. Because she is so young they would have to put her under general anesthesia (which scared the heck out of me!) But Dr Brian and his anesthesiologist, Dr Bean, were INCREDIBLE through the whole process. They stepped me through every step of their plan, thoroughly explained what to expect going into and coming out of the anesthesia, let me hold her and the mask so she was the most comfortable as she fell asleep, and let me be beside her waiting for her to wake up. Everything went so smoothly. Thank you so much Dr. Brian and Dr. Bean! What a blessing this pair are! My daughters teeth look absolutely beautiful!!!!! And because of their care, compassion, and communication, neither my daughter nor I are traumatized from the experience. I suggest all parents take their kiddos to this office! Not only is the office SO cute and fun for the little ones, the staff is incredibly kind, and everyone is so helpful.
Business Response:

Wow! Thank you so much for saying such nice things and entrusting us with the care of your child!

Vanessa Lanza on Facebook

6 months ago

08/24/2020, 06:26 AM
I highly recommend Dr Dansie! We recently switched from another pediatric dentist in the harbor. The kids had a great experience! They are still talking about it! My daughter was really nervous, having had a negative experience with her other dentist. Dr Dansie and the entire staff made her feel comfortable. Cannot thank them enough! My littlest one (3 yrs old) loved it too! I was especially pleased at how quickly we got through three kids dental check ups. We had nearly ZERO wait time either. Was able to get them in all at the same time.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
LaRie Blake on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2020, 11:09 AM
This was my first time taking my child to the dentist. He is two an he did absolutely amazing hands down the best Children’s dentist. All the staff was so great and friendly. Plus side they have tons of fun toys for the kiddos to play with too! Highly recommend
Pamella Dee on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2019, 02:25 AM
Staff and dentist were amazing!! My kids had a blast and can’t wait to go back. They made my boys feel very comfortable. Highly recommend them!!
Amanda C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/11/2019, 12:42 PM
The first thing my 2yo said as we left was "the dentist was nice". She had a wonderful experience with Dr. Brian and Leslie. They did not push her to do anything she was not ready for and allowed plenty of time for her to warm up. We will be taking all 3 of our kiddos to Dr. Brian for many years to come!
Wendy Oxier on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2019, 03:18 AM
Dr. Dansie and the whole staff are awesome!! No tears like at another dentist. My granddaughter was treated so well and never felt pain even when the procedure was over. You can tell this office holds a lot of love and care for children! I highly recommend and will be returning soon for fillings which she is excited about!
Mariel Castillo on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 03:44 AM
First time going to this dentist office. Definitely the best, friendly environment I've ever been too. I highly recommend seeing Anna. She was very informative and had an amazing interaction with my child. The whole entire staff is amazing as well. Lastly, it is very clean and welcoming inside. Along with games for the kids to play while waiting. 10/10 in my book :)
Dena Hackney on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2019, 08:34 AM
Amazing office and staff!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.