Logo White
Watch Demo

The Kids Dentist Gig Harbor

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
45 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Gig Harbor, WA 98335

3316 56th St NW #100, Suite 100, Gig Harbor, WA 98335

(253) 329-5437

https://thekidsdentistgigharbor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(377) · Dental

2612 Yelm Hwy SE Suite A

(360) 352-3515
5.0
(21) · Dental

2912 228th Ave SE Suite A

(425) 394-1234

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Dental

2727 Hollycroft St Suite 470

(253) 858-7717

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(473) · Pediatric Dentists

34929 SE Ridge St

(425) 396-1011
5.0
(200) · Pediatric Dentists

451 Duvall Ave NE

(425) 228-5437
5.0
(671) · Dental

9321 Martin Way SE #101

(360) 456-1000
About

Pediatric specialized staff, focusing on the individual needs of your child

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Will Sunnive on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2019, 07:13 AM
Maria Brock Benson on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2019, 03:27 AM
Everything about The Kids' Dentist Gig Harbor screams fun. Video games in the waiting den, really interesting interior design, inverted tvs to occupy the young minds during open mouth sessions, and a great staff that makes for a very enjoyable non-pressured dental experience. B
Cindy East on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2019, 19:33 PM
Now what kid will ever say “best place EVER!” When walking out of a dentist? Your kid sure will! Besides the entertainment and dedicated room for video games, the TV’s strategically placed over each dental chair streaming Netflix, OR the cool sunglasses they provide during service, you will be greeted with fantastic smiles from front desk all the way to dentist, Dr Dansie. Not only will your kid will walk out happy with clean chompers, raving how they can’t wait to return, you will feel great knowing they are in the best care a dentist office team could provide.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Cameron Schwartz on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2018, 16:31 PM
This is a great dentist office pictures with Santa was awesome the opening party was fantastic love that they do so much for their patients
Deb Bernd D'Angelo on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2018, 07:24 AM
My grandkids go here and they absolutely love it. I wish they were around when my kids were younger.
Marie Slonski on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2018, 05:47 AM
I took my niece and nephew here and they absolutely love it!! The staff is so welcoming and it is a very kid friendly environment. I wish I could have gone here as a kid. 😋
Rachel Davids on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2018, 10:12 AM
My 4 kiddos met Dr Brian and his amazing team today. What a fabulous experience. They were so attentive and kind with each one of them (ages 12, 11, 8 & 6 years). The 8 year old has some sensory issues (Autism related) and they were all wonderful and patient with him all the way through our time there today.
Marissa Christensen Palmer on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2018, 09:05 AM
We love The Kids' Dentist! The office is so kid-friendly, fun and inviting. They have thought of so many details to make it the best experience for everyone. My younger kids loved playing with the boat, campfire pillows and toys in the waiting room and my older kids loved being able to play video games while they waited. They all loved being able to watch a video while in the chair and Dr. Dansie was amazing with them. All of the staff were kind and helpful. As a mom, I liked that I could schedule multiple kids at the same time and the open floor plan never made me feel like my kids were hidden behind closed doors. Highly recommend them!
Cheri Wagoner on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2018, 02:18 AM
We decided to try the new pediatric dentist in town and my boys were thrilled! They loved the option to watch TV while they got their teeth cleaned, headset attached to a screen above their seat. Such a great idea, it saved us from having to use nitrous! Dr. Brian was so warm and friendly. He definitely seemed to care most about a happy, healthy mouth. I appreciated all of the time he took to answer all of my questions. And he even reshaped a bad cap job on my son’s front tooth at no charge. We’re glad for the new doc in town :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.