Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Jetty Deli

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
58 reviews
|Restaurants|Bethany Beach, AR 19930

97 Garfield Pkwy, Ste 14, Bethany Beach, AR 19930

(302) 616-2169

http:///updatelisting-g33997-d8517795-the_jetty_deli-bethany_beach_delaware.html

Open now:9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Barbeque

14710 Main St

(301) 574-8017

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1017 Cedar Canyon Cir

(209) 745-4345

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Restaurants

4211 W Burbank Blvd

(818) 842-5008

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Restaurants

10876 N 32nd St

(602) 569-1667

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Restaurants

502 Furys Ferry Rd

(706) 651-9111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Restaurants

5872 Forbes Ave

(412) 422-1606

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
58 reviews
547
  
49
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
SWMaryland review for The Jetty Deli
SWMaryland on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

10/09/2015, 02:37 AM
It's the Boom Boom Sauce & Lime Juice Yes, the fish tacos REALLY are as good as everyone says. We have walked by this place countless times while shopping in the boardwalk area. We are now kicking ourselves for each time we passed by without stopping. We do not plan to make that mistake again... heading back tomorrow for fish tacos. Why? It's the bread they are served on, stuffed full with fish, cabbage, pico de gallo, BOOM BOOM Sauce & lime juice. They had us hooked with the sauce and lime juice. We also got the pasta salad as side, just to try, and the MD crab soup. Pasta salad was delicious. Crab soup was good too, generous amount of crab meat. A little sweet for us. If you visit the area for the week, go early in your trip so you have time to make a second visit. As far as the service. The person working the counter was not exactly the warm and fuzzy type. The person cooking/serving the food was great!
Peter A Sarafa review for The Jetty Deli
Peter A Sarafa on Facebook

6 years ago

09/23/2015, 02:19 AM
Brice Hickman review for The Jetty Deli
Brice Hickman on Facebook

6 years ago

09/17/2015, 08:50 AM
Had a great grilled chicken sandwich today with bacon, lettuce,tomato and barbecue sauce on it. And the hash browns!!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
HokieGal30 review for The Jetty Deli
HokieGal30 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

09/15/2015, 04:18 AM
A New-Found Gem We have been coming to Bethany Beach for 40+ years and somehow missed this delicious deli since we typically gorge ourselves on the famous Delaware subs. With it being off-season this weekday, few places in town were open for lunch so we gave Jetty's a try and we were not disappointed! The price is right, the selection varied, and the 3 different sandwiches ordered were all yummy and fresh! We're already planning to return tomorrow for one of the choices we didn't pick today! Always love a new find!
KayER18 review for The Jetty Deli
KayER18 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

09/11/2015, 01:43 AM
Great breakfast sandwiches! I work in town and we grab bagels and breakfast sandwiches from here on a regular basis. They are all good and come with either a side of fruit or tots, which they call "tater barrels". The staff are all very friendly and make sure everyone has what they need. On busier days there is a line so I would recommend calling ahead if you are in a hurry. It's a new deli this year and I wish you all the very best!
Rusty506 review for The Jetty Deli
Rusty506 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

08/22/2015, 07:25 AM
Great deli sandwiches! Was given a coupon to go here by our hotel or probably never would have gone. It turned out they have great sandwiches. Will go back next year. Menus indicates they have good breakfast too!
Roam222226 review for The Jetty Deli
Roam222226 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

08/15/2015, 06:26 AM
Best fish taco Best kept secret in Bethany! Great menu and best fish taco. Good for kids.my daughter loves the tuna sandwiches and tater barrels. Very reasonably priced
That_guy_from_Jersey review for The Jetty Deli
That_guy_from_Jersey on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

08/13/2015, 06:21 AM
Super Local Deli with fantastic sandwiches. Wow and wow! Not cheap for a deli, but well worth it. Counter staff was super friendly and very interested in how we like the local food, which was very fresh, and perfectly prepared. Super for lunch with the family. Everyone loved their meal...and we all ordered from their "top 20" sandwich list...very clean, and did NOT disappoint! Thanks Jetty Deli for the great meal!
Jenn Wessel Distasio review for The Jetty Deli
Jenn Wessel Distasio on Facebook

6 years ago

08/10/2015, 08:00 AM
This is our new favorite lunch spot at the beach! We live here year round and work in the restaurant business and couldn't be more pleased with The Jetty deli. The food is awesome and the menu offers something to please everyone including our 4year old. The shrimp salad is delicious! The rueben is a hit. Our family has eaten lunch here 3 times within the last week. They really are a must try!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.