Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Jetty Deli

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
58 reviews
|Restaurants|Bethany Beach, AR 19930

97 Garfield Pkwy, Ste 14, Bethany Beach, AR 19930

(302) 616-2169

http:///updatelisting-g33997-d8517795-the_jetty_deli-bethany_beach_delaware.html

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Barbeque

14710 Main St

(301) 574-8017
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1017 Cedar Canyon Cir

(209) 745-4345
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

4211 W Burbank Blvd

(818) 842-5008

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Restaurants

10876 N 32nd St

(602) 569-1667

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Restaurants

502 Furys Ferry Rd

(706) 651-9111

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Restaurants

5872 Forbes Ave

(412) 422-1606

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
58 reviews
547
  
49
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
SWMaryland review for The Jetty Deli
SWMaryland on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 02:19 AM
No Longer Open!!!! Hoped to grab a bite to eat here and it is now permanently closed. No details what will replace it at this point. Disappointed. Enjoyed it there.
622lanat review for The Jetty Deli
622lanat on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

06/05/2018, 04:26 AM
Coffee Looking for a quick bite this sandwich shop is good. The prices are reasonable. I can't say what isthe best item just because I like all the food I had here. I usually grab a quick sandwich to take to the beach with me.
Dylan A Hamblin review for The Jetty Deli
Dylan A Hamblin on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2017, 10:29 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
828MarkG review for The Jetty Deli
828MarkG on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 01:16 AM
Damn!!! Best damn egg sandwich I think I've ever had. Perfectly cooked eggs. Bacon was perfect. On a toasted everything bagel!!! Cheese was melted and hot. No complaints at all. Fast service too.
TravelinChik review for The Jetty Deli
TravelinChik on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

08/25/2017, 01:41 AM
Good quick lunch We had the fish tacos and grilled cheese. While both were awesome, the place was out of several things. It changed our choices of lunch. No nutella, no tater tots, etc. Otherwise I would have rated it better.
Samantha Bickford-Pielstick review for The Jetty Deli
Samantha Bickford-Pielstick on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2017, 02:06 AM
I go there whenever I am in Bethany Beach - great food and quick service. I like the breezeway tables - outside by not too hot!!
Mandy Chillemi review for The Jetty Deli
Mandy Chillemi on Facebook

4 years ago

07/09/2017, 15:41 PM
Jetty Barrels are my favorite breakfast in downtown Bethany!
SWMaryland review for The Jetty Deli
SWMaryland on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 04:45 AM
Still love this place Back again and still great! Besides fish tacos, kids ordered kids meals with cheeseburgers. Burgers looked and tasted great. Served with tater "rolls" and tiny cup of fresh fruit. Fruit wasn't exactly fresh, but maybe next time.
Shelley R review for The Jetty Deli
Shelley R on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

04/16/2017, 07:34 AM
Fish Tacos Enjoy the casual breezy feel. I recommend the fish tacos. Overflowing with flavor and satisfying, you won't leave hungry. Only wishing for avocado.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.