Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Jetty Deli

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
58 reviews
|Restaurants|Bethany Beach, AR 19930

97 Garfield Pkwy, Ste 14, Bethany Beach, AR 19930

(302) 616-2169

http:///updatelisting-g33997-d8517795-the_jetty_deli-bethany_beach_delaware.html

Open now:9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Barbeque

14710 Main St

(301) 574-8017
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1017 Cedar Canyon Cir

(209) 745-4345
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

4211 W Burbank Blvd

(818) 842-5008

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Restaurants

10876 N 32nd St

(602) 569-1667
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

502 Furys Ferry Rd

(706) 651-9111

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Restaurants

5872 Forbes Ave

(412) 422-1606
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
58 reviews
547
  
49
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
shelburne113 review for The Jetty Deli
shelburne113 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

05/13/2016, 01:41 AM
Outstanding fish tacos The fish tacos are not to be missed. They have a special tortilla recipe and it is cooked so that it creates a really tasty crust on the outside. The dipping sauce is fantastic.
Zachary Knight review for The Jetty Deli
Zachary Knight on Facebook

6 years ago

05/08/2016, 04:10 AM
Walking along the boardwalk and tried The Jetty for breakfast and tried local scrapple breakfast sandwich. Awesome! New favorite spot for our morning walk.
Peggy S review for The Jetty Deli
Peggy S on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

04/15/2016, 05:49 AM
Be wary of what you order The fish tacos that we shared were good. But we also ordered the crab soup and another soup. Even with an iced tea, and a bag of chips, the bill at $34.00 seemed high. We thought he had made a mistake, but he said the bowl of crab soup had lots of chunks of crab, and was $11.00. If that had shown on the sign, I might have hesitated. Then when it came, I knew I should have gone another route. It was basically vegetable soup (lima beans, peas, corn, potatoes, etc.) with a little shredded crab in it. And it had a lot of salt in it. However they heated it, it was so hot that even ten minutes later I had to hold up a spoonful to cool it off. Very disappointing.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
edkrause2 review for The Jetty Deli
edkrause2 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

02/06/2016, 06:32 AM
Good Deli Good New York style deli, with both indoor and outdoor seating. Immediately off the boardwalk. Order at the counter and your food is brought to you
sonofjs review for The Jetty Deli
sonofjs on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

12/14/2015, 05:34 AM
Nice day to sit outside Met friends in the area for lunch, and since the weather was unseasonably warm for December, we looked for an open restaurant (many closed for the season) with outdoor seating instead of the meeting spot originally chosen. The food we ordered was cooked well, good portions and prepared promptly. Can't say it was the best burger I ever had, but it was very good. I would eat there again if in the area.
Cindy King review for The Jetty Deli
Cindy King on Facebook

6 years ago

11/18/2015, 05:35 AM
Delicious breakfast! Alot of food and reasonable!
Chad Topper review for The Jetty Deli
Chad Topper on Facebook

6 years ago

11/16/2015, 14:27 PM
Quiet little place just off the boardwalk, very filling for breakfast, very nice staff.
Specman728 review for The Jetty Deli
Specman728 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

10/11/2015, 05:58 AM
Good chicken salad Got a chicken salad sandwich to go and I am glad I did not order anything else. It was huge so I split it with my wife. All white meat. Could have used a little more seasoning ,maybe some paprika. Good value for $8 , especially at the beach.
Cktaymd review for The Jetty Deli
Cktaymd on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

10/11/2015, 02:10 AM
Yummy sandwiches One of the best reuben/pastrami sandwiches I had in years on grilled bread with slaw and melted cheese. The crabcake was also good, though it was advertised with slaw and none was there. We ordered to go and ate on the beach - just steps away. This place was a great find
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.