Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Jetty Deli

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
58 reviews
|Restaurants|Bethany Beach, AR 19930

97 Garfield Pkwy, Ste 14, Bethany Beach, AR 19930

(302) 616-2169

http:///updatelisting-g33997-d8517795-the_jetty_deli-bethany_beach_delaware.html

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Barbeque

14710 Main St

(301) 574-8017

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1017 Cedar Canyon Cir

(209) 745-4345

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Restaurants

4211 W Burbank Blvd

(818) 842-5008

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Restaurants

10876 N 32nd St

(602) 569-1667

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Restaurants

502 Furys Ferry Rd

(706) 651-9111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Restaurants

5872 Forbes Ave

(412) 422-1606

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
58 reviews
547
  
49
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
U8209KImichaelr review for The Jetty Deli
U8209KImichaelr on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

09/02/2016, 02:33 AM
Good lunch on the beach Good lunch spot on the beach. The tacos were very good and satisfying. Also had the sandwiches with the homemade coleslaw. Prices were reasonable.
vanjacvetic review for The Jetty Deli
vanjacvetic on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

08/26/2016, 03:02 AM
Delicious The best choies for breakfast. Everything is really delicious. Happy bowls are really good and bagels as well. My new favourite place in Bethany.
Darlene S review for The Jetty Deli
Darlene S on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

08/01/2016, 01:08 AM
Lunch take out My husband and I ordered the sriracha chicken salad to take to the beach for lunch. The spice level on the chicken was almost inedible for me. My mouth felt like it was on fire. The salad ingredients were fresh, but not exactly as described on the menu. We had eaten at another cafe three days in a row for lunch and wanted to try someplace new. We both wished we went a fourth day to the other restaurant.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Betty N review for The Jetty Deli
Betty N on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

07/24/2016, 07:10 AM
Never disappoints! Our "go to" lunch spot! Delicious sandwiches and salads, but their fish tacos an smoothies are a MUST EAT! They have added healthy Happy Bowls which have all of the nutritional benefits of their smoothies in a bowl and spoon form with granola and other "chewable" ingredients. A little pricey, but worth it!
Mara Pollard Csokmay review for The Jetty Deli
Mara Pollard Csokmay on Facebook

5 years ago

07/15/2016, 10:30 AM
We love the jetty deli! Only regret is that we didn't find it sooner into our vacation. Happy acai bowls and pastrami and club sandwiches were amazing!!!!
Business Response:

We hope to see you on your next vacation! Thank you!

GambrillsTraveler review for The Jetty Deli
GambrillsTraveler on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

07/07/2016, 01:37 AM
Fresh and Local Food for Lunch We've now eaten here about a half-dozen times. It's now our go-to lunch spot for a day at the beach. Despite the challenge of a large menu, each meal we've tried has been really tasty. They clearly care about the preparation and freshness of the food. It's a nice change from the other "chainy" type restaurants in the area or other local restaurants that are more concerned about turning over tables than the actual quality of the food. This is a mom and pop deli sorta place, but with some tasty pizzaz to their menu items. It's one of Bethany's hidden gems only steps from the sand. And yes, the tacos are every bit as good as people say in other reviews!
gizmosteve review for The Jetty Deli
gizmosteve on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

06/24/2016, 02:06 AM
Great Fish Tacos We were drawn in by the sign that said "best fish tacos", and we were not disappointed! A very tasty shell, just crisp enough,with a definite cheese flavor. Two tacos, with some tortilla chips, and a small side of fresh salsa, made for a very satisfying lunch. We will return.
MaryDotJ review for The Jetty Deli
MaryDotJ on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

06/14/2016, 03:46 AM
Carry out lunch I ordered their Jetty Club sandwich. Turkey and ham, crisp bacon, lettuce, tomato, mayo, and deli mustard on toasted white bread. It came with one side, I chose cole slaw. It was such a well packed sandwich that I ate 1/2 for lunch and saved the other half for dinner. It was very tasty, and a bargain at $10.
nmc525 review for The Jetty Deli
nmc525 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

06/07/2016, 04:57 AM
Good food Good fast food just off the Boardwalk. Breakfast items were good as were the fish tacos. Very friendly service (we sat outside and they came to check on us several times).
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.