Logo White
Watch Demo

The Jeff D'Ambrosio Auto Group

Own this business?
4.8
84 reviews
|Automotive|Downingtown, PA 19335

1221 Cornerstone Blvd, Downingtown, PA 19335

(610) 269-9500

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Media Motors
5.0
(13) · Automotive

617 Painter St

(610) 566-6901

2 people are looking at this business

Alpine Auto Sales
4.9
(52) · Automotive

2227 N Dupont Hwy

(302) 654-5053

4 people are looking at this business

Bimmerzone
4.8
(23) · Automotive

831 Lincoln Ave #3

(800) 357-7797

3 people are looking at this business

Pa Auto Sales
4.8
(105) · Automotive

9900 Bustleton Ave

(215) 330-0539

4 people are looking at this business

Pristine Motorsports
4.8
(107) · Auto Repair

1231 S Dupont Blvd

(302) 659-1331

4 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to the Jeff D'Ambrosio Auto Group Web site. We are located on a massive 38 acre facility between Exton and Downingtown in Chester County, Pennsylvania. We are the #1 dealer on the East Coast. We are extremely proud to have been named "Best of Chester County" again this past voting period. We appreciate you taking the time to visit us online. As you browse around you will see the pride we have in our dealership. Here at Jeff D'Ambrosio Auto Group we devote ourselves to helping and serving our customer to the best of our ability. It is our honor to have you come in and drive the car of your dreams home. Our goal is to offer the most modern and convenient access for up-to-date and accu

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
84 reviews
539
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
38 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.7Yellow Pages
  • 20 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
tinabean623 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/15/2013, 02:47 AM
Best car buying experience. Great deal and the salesman was down to earth and cared about myself and my family.
amyspear34 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/16/2012, 13:20 PM
I can't explain how great experience we had buying our Camry from Jeff D'Ambrosio dealership. First thing that we noticed was that there was no 20 salesman attacking us at the parking lot like in the other dealerships.That was a great first impression. Silvia was very helpful and she made the whole process of buying a car so easy. She was friendly, honest and not pushy like some other salesman that we had in a past.....We left a dealership with a great feeling. We would highly recommend Jeff D'ambrosio Auto to anybody who needs a new car.
amyspear34 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/16/2012, 09:50 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
amy s. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/15/2012, 12:11 PM
I can't explain how great experience we had buying our Camry from Jeff D'Ambrosio dealership. First thing that we noticed was that there was no 20 salesman attacking us at the parking lot like in the other dealerships.That was a great first impression. Silvia was very helpful and she made the whole process of buying a car so easy. She was friendly, honest and not pushy like some other salesman that we had in a past.....We left a dealership with a great feeling. We would highly recommend Jeff D'ambrosio Auto to anybody who needs a new car.
jennifer b. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/14/2012, 12:18 PM
My truck dropped it's transmission and I had a friend drop me off at Jeff D'Ambrosio . The Staff was very helpful and friendly. They got me into a nice 2008 KIA with my less then stellar credit. They give me a 90 day warranty on the power train, the car had been carefully cleaned and was in very good shape for it's age. It was very hassle free and friendly I would recommend to any one.
jennbecker on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/14/2012, 06:27 AM
My truck dropped it's transmission and I had a friend drop me off at Jeff D'Ambrosio . The Staff was very helpful and friendly. They got me into a nice 2008 KIA with my less then stellar credit. They give me a 90 day warranty on the power train, the car had been carefully cleaned and was in very good shape for it's age. It was very hassle free and friendly I would recommend to any one.
robinsimmon on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/28/2012, 08:59 AM
Handled a very difficult situation which involved a trade in vehicle that was a manufacturer lemon with professionalism. The general manager went out of his way to make sure the transaction went smoothly. Based on this experience I will do business with them again.
scott l. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/27/2012, 10:10 AM
I had a spectacular experience using Jeff D’Ambrosio Chrysler for my recent car buying experience. I was given more than a fair offer on my trade in and my salesman, Dave was more than helpful when it came to finding a desirable car that met my financial needs. I would not hesitate to highly recommend seeing Dave for any and all car buying needs. He was helpful, funny and extremely knowledgeable throughout the entire experience. Thank you Dave & Jeff D’Ambrosio Chrysler for having the know how to employ such an individual on your staff!
scottlibbens on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/27/2012, 06:39 AM
I had a spectacular experience using Jeff D’Ambrosio Chrysler for my recent car buying experience. I was given more than a fair offer on my trade in and my salesman, Dave was more than helpful when it came to finding a desirable car that met my financial needs. I would not hesitate to highly recommend seeing Dave for any and all car buying needs. He was helpful, funny and extremely knowledgeable throughout the entire experience. Thank you Dave & Jeff D’Ambrosio Chrysler for having the know how to employ such an individual on your staff!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.