Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The House of Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
777 reviews
|General Dentistry|Wilton Manors, FL 33305 United States

1201 NE 26th St #107, #107, Wilton Manors, FL 33305 United States

(954) 870-6970

http://thehouseofdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(183) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6280 Sunset Dr

(305) 661-9556
5.0
(3) · Dental

1871 NE 163rd St

(305) 945-7030
5.0
(8) · Dental

1130 Bayview Dr

(954) 564-1605
5.0
(8) · Dentists

333 NW 70th Ave #104

(954) 739-3810
5.0
(262) · Dental

7775 Sw 87th Ave

(305) 598-9072
About

General dentist specializing in cosmetic dentistry, Invisalign, Crown and Bridge work, extractions, dentures, and all general dentistry procedures (fillings, scaling/root planing, simple cleanings, periodontal cleanings, routine root canals, etc).

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
777 reviews
5660
  
411
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
99 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Hal German review for The House of Dentistry
Hal German on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2020, 01:02 AM
Great hygienist (Isaac) with state of the art equipment. Dr. House is a terrific dentist and a wonderful, caring man. The office is spotless, and they are super safe, scheduling to keep patients apart. My new permanent dentist.
John Williams review for The House of Dentistry
John Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2020, 01:01 AM
The House of Dentistry is a very patient focused practice that really takes great care of your teeth. Dr. House is thorough dentist, and he explains to me how to take proper care of my mouth. I am pleased I decided to make him my dentist....what are you waiting for, call this practice for your appointment too!
Esther Brown review for The House of Dentistry
Esther Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2020, 02:44 AM
Super clean and comfy. Very hospitable staff. Dr House extremely knowledgeable and friendly!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Robert Kwiatkowski review for The House of Dentistry
Robert Kwiatkowski on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2020, 01:15 AM
beautiful space, nice staff, excellent materials
Larry Payne review for The House of Dentistry
Larry Payne on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2020, 07:04 AM
Fast, friendly service. I definitely felt that I was in the hands of knowledgeable, caring professionals.
Nicholas James review for The House of Dentistry
Nicholas James on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2020, 07:55 AM
Wonderful staff. Everything is brand new. Very Clean atmosphere. Highly recommended
Jeannie Rasabi review for The House of Dentistry
Jeannie Rasabi on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2020, 03:58 AM
Dr House continues to be one of the most honest and professional dentists I have ever dealt with. His office is super clean and I love is friendly staff. Highly recommended
Patricia Moore review for The House of Dentistry
Patricia Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2020, 02:17 AM
Dr House has been my dentist for 4 years. He is far above the rest with his professionalism, art of explaining each procedure, his understanding, and solving all problems with my teeth. I actually enjoy going to the dentist now!
Frank DeBiase review for The House of Dentistry
Frank DeBiase on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 01:35 AM
Dr. House and his staff are the best. Extremely helpful, accommodating and excellent at what they do. In addition, the office is state of the art. I highly recommend House of dentistry.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.