Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

The Home Depot

4.1

About this business

The Bellevue, Wa Home Depot is not just a hardware store. We provide tools, appliances, outdoor furniture, building materials to Bellevue, WA residents. Let us help with your project today!! 

Location details

325 120th Ave NE, Bellevue, WA, 98005, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Tue6:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Wed6:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Thu6:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Fri6:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Sat6:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Sun7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
4.12,549 reviews
Select a rating
Cory Wright's profile image
Cory Wright 
4 years ago

Their customer service is a joke. I received a coffee table that had numerous flaws (scratches, dents, the particle board was peeling) and I emailed customer service within 10 minutes (with photos) and I was responded to 36 hours later and told to call their customer service number. After 20 minutes on hold, I hung up and emailed again asking for a better number, a direct line, or something. I don't think I will wait to be let into the store while carrying around the coffee table. 

Michael R. Smith's profile image
Michael R. Smith 
4 years ago

A $600 vanity “lost in Transit” in Salem, OR. No emails, no notices, no sorry - just “can’t get another to you until May 15th.” when my wife went to the store to ask WTF / why is vanity still sitting in Salem, OR. Minimum this will cost us in lost rent $1,900. And we spend a lot w/them...or did. 

Bryan Smith's profile image
Bryan Smith 
4 years ago

They are not controlling social distancing. They are letting everybody in there! Today was a joke! I left, because it was out of control 

Dapeng Liu's profile image
Dapeng Liu 
4 years ago
Wei-Chih Chen's profile image
Wei-Chih Chen 
5 years ago
Sushant Singh's profile image
Sushant Singh 
6 years ago
Bonnie Goren's profile image
Bonnie Goren 
6 years ago

We had significant issues with the installation of shades via The Home Depot vendor, Grumco. The first installation attempt had a great crew, but the order was missing a shade. The second tech who came to install the final shade drilled numerous holes, made a big mess which he didn't clean, and wasn't able to complete the installation as he broke a bracket. We provided feedback and understand the final bracket was ordered. We've now been been waiting since April 10th for a response to our feedback - and for the last blind's ... read more

Steven Boehm's profile image
Steven Boehm 
6 years ago

Sucks. Went to customer service desk to ask where I could find a thing. No other customers there but me. Stood there and stood there and stood there. All 3 kept doing their stuff and were careful not to look up and help me. Left, found and bought my thing on Amazon. It’ll be delivered tomorrow. 

Aleksandra Ossolinska's profile image
Aleksandra Ossolinska 
6 years ago

Bought a Gift Card for $125. It turns out today that the gift card has been drained. None in Home Depot is able to refund me my $125. 

Frequently asked questions about The Home Depot

How is The Home Depot rated?

The Home Depot has a 4.1 star rating with 2,549 reviews. 

When is The Home Depot open?

The Home Depot is open now. It will close at 10:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com