Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Home Depot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
1236 reviews
|Home Improvements|Knoxville, TN 37921

2751 Schaad Rd, Knoxville, TN 37921

(865) 938-3574

https://www.homedepot.com/l/n-knoxville/tn/knoxville/37921/728

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Improvements

510 Carden Jennings Ln

(865) 671-2662
5.0
(88) · Home Improvements

9229 Topoco Dr

(865) 455-4460
5.0
(4) · Home Improvements

2811 John Deere Dr

(865) 219-9993
5.0
(2) · Home Improvements

3842 Davis Ford Rd

(865) 380-8969
4.9
(40) · Home Services

222 W Baxter Ave

(865) 522-0606
4.8
(574) · Home Services

8081 Kingston Pike #101

(865) 293-0080
About

The N Knoxville Home Depot isn't just a hardware store. We provide tools, appliances, outdoor furniture, building materials to Knoxville, TN residents. Let us help with your project today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
1,236 reviews
5739
  
4263
  
3106
  
225
  
179
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jon Pereira review for The Home Depot
Jon Pereira on Foursquare

a year ago

04/27/2021, 02:41 AM
Usually a Lowes shopper, but have to say their fan collection is outstanding.
Jon Pereira review for The Home Depot
Jon Pereira on Foursquare

a year ago

03/09/2021, 01:42 AM
Checked there inventory went to pick up 20 mile drive and they were out. They checked to make sure inventory was correct and it wasn’t. 2 hours of my life I won’t get back.
Kristina Webb review for The Home Depot
Kristina Webb on Facebook

a year ago

01/07/2021, 13:12 PM
Home depot delivery is A+. I am glad we bought the washer and dryer from Home Depot. When we bought our first fridge from Lowes, they dented the crap out of it. That's why husband picked up our latest kitchen suite with his truck. Home Depot hooked up the washer and ran it to check it even.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Marian Flores review for The Home Depot
Marian Flores on Facebook

a year ago

12/22/2020, 11:38 AM
They use shady delivery companies. Specifically RAS LOGISTICS, who’s delivery driver ran over my new lawn and destroyed it. To make matters worse the delivery driver damaged my neighbors fridge.
Barbara Jordan Berry review for The Home Depot
Barbara Jordan Berry on Facebook

a year ago

11/22/2020, 18:05 PM
Shopped there today and many customers (about 1/4) weren’t wearing masks. Asked an associate why they don’t enforce their own mask mandate (signs posted at entrances) during the peak of the pandemic. She said “We don’t want to harass them.” So Home Depot would rather put the other customers at potential risk of getting Covid and possibly dying rather than risk losing other customers who refuse to abide by the rules. So long Home Depot! Hello Lowe’s!
Jackie Lemarr review for The Home Depot
Jackie Lemarr on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2020, 02:42 AM
My husband and I went into this Home Depot in 2 weeks ago to buy a washer and dryer. The gentleman who was working in appliances Steve was so rude and was not in any mood to help. He told us that they had nothing in stock and if we wanted to buy we could but he didn't know when we would get it. My husband said well sounds like we're at the wrong store. As we were walking away Steve yells.. Goodluck no one has anything in stock. So very rude. We drive not even a half a mile down the road to a Lowes walk right in and buy exactly what we wanted and was in stock. From now on I will make my purchases at Lowe's due to Steve.
Adrian Zarczynski review for The Home Depot
Adrian Zarczynski on Foursquare

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 05:35 AM
Do not buy appliances here. We've been waiting since May for ours. July 14th. The GM is no help either. Standoffish and rude. Use Lowes instead.
Sharon Vagasky review for The Home Depot
Sharon Vagasky on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2019, 04:21 AM
Had so much fun doing the DIY workshop tonight with my buddy Gail Miller, we got to make our own little project and then they showed us how to make a candy stand for Halloween it was lots of fun I definitely recommend their classes.
Russell Thompson review for The Home Depot
Russell Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2019, 01:45 AM
Awesome selection, great customer service! Always has what we need for all,of our DIY projects!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.