Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Home Depot

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
952 reviews
|Home Improvements|Bloomington, MN 55420

400 W 79th St, Bloomington, MN 55420

(952) 881-7020

https://www.homedepot.com/l/bloomington/mn/bloomington/55420/2805

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

3507 W 50th St

(612) 927-0222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Services

230 Zinnia Ln N

(612) 564-0160

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

17484 Goodland Path

(952) 953-4643
5.0
(10) · Home Services

1333 Larc Industrial Blvd

(952) 641-4400
5.0
(1) · Home Improvements

11700 Sierra Ct

(952) 736-3040
5.0
(4) · Home Services

31299 181st Ave

(320) 290-8948

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Bloomington Home Depot isn't just a hardware store. We provide tools, appliances, outdoor furniture, building materials to Bloomington, MN residents. Let us help with your project today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
952 reviews
5501
  
4249
  
379
  
237
  
179
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 902 Reviews4.2Google
  • 48 Reviews3.1Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Hofer on Facebook

9 months ago

04/29/2020, 23:38 PM
Big thank you to the group at Bloomington Home Depot. Joe the manager was a great help in finding me some kids craft kits. We were able to give some kids in the neighborhood a project while they stay at home. It was a huge hit and I am sure they will be in as soon as you are able to restart your Saturday Projects. Thank you again Joe and all your employees.
Nancyruth Leibold on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2019, 02:32 AM
I bought from Home Depot online and they double charged me and won't refund my money. They say they sent it back to paypal but paypal never got it I am lost in the middle and out a lot of money. DO NOT buy from Home Depot
Bethany Pearson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2019, 00:03 AM
I have never been so disappointed in a store. Every staff person I encountered either sneered at me or dismissed me as though I was beneath them. They completely ignored every person of color I saw trying to get their attention, and if they were going to help, and a white person walked up, they turned their attention to the white person. Home Depot should be ashamed to employ these people. I will not be using this location again.
Featured content
Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Dalles Jorgenson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2019, 02:25 AM
I recommend to use The Home Depot for any and all water treatment needs and any water using appliance.
Peggy Genest on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2019, 03:26 AM
she explained every thing about the clothes washer and more.
Nicole Jay Listerud on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2018, 01:48 AM
Every single time I go here the same people are “working” at the self checkouts. They discuss in detail what drugs they used the night before. So when the self checkouts don’t work, they take a while to acknowledge your existence. It’s much easier to wait in line at a normal checkout. At least those cashiers are helpful
Amanda Fineran on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2018, 00:53 AM
I've never had a successful interaction at this store. I get treated like I know nothing and when I ask for help I get short answers which are never actually helpful.
Respond to negative reviews
Sam Young on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2017, 01:10 AM
Pam Cain on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2017, 03:29 AM
My experience with Home Depot-Bloomington location was very disappointing and I recommend going elsewhere. For my small condo kitchen remodel, I was advised to check out Home Depot for kitchen cabinets/installation. I waited a week for a call to measure my kitchen, waited another week until it could be measured, waited another week for a call back from the designer about the measurements. Finally, I called the store who said come in next week we should have them by then. Tuesday I went in to find the measurements were wrong and I still couldn't order cabinets. Still Waiting, no call back. My kitchen is small and empty and I wasted 4 weeks with no results. Go elsewhere. I can only believe from my experience that my kitchen makeover was too small a job and wasn't worth their time.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.