Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Home Depot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
1393 reviews
|Home Improvements|Milwaukee, WI 53212

4155 N Port Washington Rd, Milwaukee, WI 53212

(414) 263-1291

https://www.homedepot.com/l/north-shore/wi/milwaukee/53212/4912

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

509 Cole St

(920) 285-1740
5.0
(2) · Home Improvements

216 E State Rd

(262) 720-7701
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2460 N 85th St

(414) 774-3500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Interior Design

156 N Main St

(262) 965-6300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Home Improvements

1036 S Northpoint Blvd

(847) 505-1997
5.0
(1) · Home Services

9109 Durand Ave

(262) 886-1434

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties The North Shore Home Depot isn't just a hardware store. We provide tools, appliances, outdoor furniture, building materials to Milwaukee, WI residents. Let us help with your project today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
1,393 reviews
5607
  
4338
  
3177
  
288
  
1176
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeffrey Krueger review for The Home Depot
Jeffrey Krueger on Facebook

6 years ago

11/21/2015, 01:10 AM
I went to purchase a new water heater and the signs all said same-day installation if requested before noon. I requested mine at 9 AM at 12:30 received a call to say it was too late to schedule same-day installation. So I will have no hot water for another two days.
Respond to negative reviews
Edgar R Cervantes review for The Home Depot
Edgar R Cervantes on Facebook

6 years ago

11/17/2015, 03:29 AM
Anthony Flex review for The Home Depot
Anthony Flex on Facebook

6 years ago

10/12/2015, 05:07 AM
Very helpful communicate very great and a good spirit team they are Xavier Johnson what a cool person...
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Merry Russell review for The Home Depot
Merry Russell on Facebook

6 years ago

10/01/2015, 02:20 AM
Max Kline review for The Home Depot
Max Kline on Facebook

6 years ago

09/19/2015, 03:43 AM
Have been going to the Home Depot on Port Washington Road for over 20 years and, depending on who you speak to, they have been pretty nice and helpful. My last visit, however, they were not. I didn't know they done away with cash transaction .only accept credit card or debit to make a short story it took me 4 days to get the transaction complete the rental department is worst department in the store My identity was stolen so I get very nervous It seem that needed to much information the person that was terrible .I will never go there again I have been working a long time with people I am sorry to say that person should be replaced
Respond to negative reviews
Patty Flaherty Drayna review for The Home Depot
Patty Flaherty Drayna on Facebook

6 years ago

07/28/2015, 04:00 AM
Marlin Critton review for The Home Depot
Marlin Critton on Facebook

7 years ago

04/07/2015, 04:54 AM
Emily Danner review for The Home Depot
Emily Danner on Facebook

7 years ago

01/07/2015, 02:46 AM
We are re-doing our bathroom and consequently making several trips to various Home Depots- just want to say thanks for being courteous, knowledgeable and helpful!!
Chad Millard review for The Home Depot
Chad Millard on Facebook

7 years ago

11/18/2014, 00:10 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.