Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Home Depot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
1393 reviews
|Home Improvements|Milwaukee, WI 53212

4155 N Port Washington Rd, Milwaukee, WI 53212

(414) 263-1291

https://www.homedepot.com/l/north-shore/wi/milwaukee/53212/4912

Open now:6:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

509 Cole St

(920) 285-1740
5.0
(2) · Home Improvements

216 E State Rd

(262) 720-7701
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2460 N 85th St

(414) 774-3500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Interior Design

156 N Main St

(262) 965-6300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Home Improvements

1036 S Northpoint Blvd

(847) 505-1997
5.0
(1) · Home Services

9109 Durand Ave

(262) 886-1434

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties The North Shore Home Depot isn't just a hardware store. We provide tools, appliances, outdoor furniture, building materials to Milwaukee, WI residents. Let us help with your project today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
1,393 reviews
5607
  
4338
  
3177
  
288
  
1176
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terrence Exile review for The Home Depot
Terrence Exile on Facebook

4 years ago

11/04/2017, 03:20 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Remillion Ducharme review for The Home Depot
Remillion Ducharme on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2017, 01:11 AM
Adamson Konneh review for The Home Depot
Adamson Konneh on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2017, 03:36 AM
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Jacalyn Prude Johnson review for The Home Depot
Jacalyn Prude Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2017, 02:17 AM
Staff was very helpful with finding what I needed.
Tressie G. Sneed review for The Home Depot
Tressie G. Sneed on Facebook

5 years ago

03/04/2017, 03:08 AM
Jason Manger review for The Home Depot
Jason Manger on Facebook

5 years ago

09/17/2016, 02:53 AM
Went early to buy paint and the paint counter employee was nothing but attitude. I showed him what I wanted after doing research a week before and he spoke down to me like I was an idiot. Then when he realized that what I wanted was possible, he just said "5 minutes" and turned away (there were no other customers or paint being mixed so he was not busy). When I came back he just put the paint on the counter and turned around to do something else. The woman who was there earlier in the week was very helpful in doing research for my project, though. Back to Bliffert's for me.
Sy Ghee review for The Home Depot
Sy Ghee on Facebook

6 years ago

04/08/2016, 03:23 AM
Worst home depot I have ever walked in to. Floor staff are hard to find and when you do find them, they are of no use whatsoever! Price tags don't match up with what the register rings up and when you do questioned the price, the associate rolls their eyes like your making them work harder or something. This will be my last time to walk in this home depot location even though it's the closest one to me.
Respond to negative reviews
Amy Brandenburg review for The Home Depot
Amy Brandenburg on Facebook

6 years ago

01/05/2016, 03:29 AM
Not sure if anyone at your store has viewed the Crew 2 reviews, but they are worth a look. Facebook won't allow me to post a URL in my review, but please take a minute to look at what people are saying. We've spent several thousand dollars at your particular location and have been less than impressed with the handling of this situation. It may be time to look for a new company to partner with as they represent Home Deport very poorly.
Respond to negative reviews
Cheryl Williamson review for The Home Depot
Cheryl Williamson on Facebook

6 years ago

12/07/2015, 00:47 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.