Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Home Depot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
1393 reviews
|Home Improvements|Milwaukee, WI 53212

4155 N Port Washington Rd, Milwaukee, WI 53212

(414) 263-1291

https://www.homedepot.com/l/north-shore/wi/milwaukee/53212/4912

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

509 Cole St

(920) 285-1740
5.0
(2) · Home Improvements

216 E State Rd

(262) 720-7701

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

2460 N 85th St

(414) 774-3500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Interior Design

156 N Main St

(262) 965-6300

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Home Improvements

1036 S Northpoint Blvd

(847) 505-1997
5.0
(1) · Home Services

9109 Durand Ave

(262) 886-1434
About

Specialties The North Shore Home Depot isn't just a hardware store. We provide tools, appliances, outdoor furniture, building materials to Milwaukee, WI residents. Let us help with your project today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
1,393 reviews
5607
  
4338
  
3177
  
288
  
1176
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fenay Gates on Facebook

10 months ago

12/09/2020, 03:15 AM
The lumber section and the garden section. O yeah the paint area
Meghan Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2020, 01:35 AM
Beware of curbside pickup at the Milwaukee location - had to go in the store despite checking in on their app, texting & calling (no one answers the phone). Was very disappointed to find that my curbside order was open-box items without that info being disclosed and missing several items! Good luck if you need customer service
Richard Skover on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 11:30 AM
I have made repeated calls on a Thursday morning trying to get the flooring dept. No one ever answers in that dept. I'm calling Menards.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Burton Sprague on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2020, 00:43 AM
not enough staff. shelves empty or disorganized lumber is terrible quality check out lines take way to long the employees seem mistreated, someone should check up on the management.
Alex Akselrud on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 02:04 AM
It's ridiculous 2pm sat. only 2 registers that are open. have to wait in line for about 15 minutes
Rashmi Mohapatra on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2018, 03:30 AM
Kids loved the workshop . Thank you . It was a great experience
Henry Buttersauce Huggins on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2018, 04:45 AM
They need to teach employees better customer service
Respond to negative reviews
Terri Haas Tillich on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2017, 02:34 AM
My husband and I recently moved, so this was our first visit at this location. We were both so pleasantly surprised to experience such great customer service! We were in several different areas and each time, we were greeted immediately. I'm usually too afraid to ask someone to cut blinds but this time I felt someone was happy to help. Thank you!
Kerstin Koehler on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2017, 00:53 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.