Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Home Depot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
544 reviews
|Home Improvements|Redding, CA 96003

1200 Churn Creek Rd, Redding, CA 96003

(530) 222-1313

https://www.homedepot.com/l/redding/ca/redding/96003/6682

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Improvements

6964 Danyeur Rd

(530) 242-6644
5.0
(7) · Home & Garden

19481 Jacqueline St

(530) 365-2876
4.5
(37) · Home Services

5321 Eastside Rd

(530) 243-8121
4.4
(65) · Home Improvements

6800 Westside Rd

(530) 241-8693

3 people are looking at this business

4.3
(21) · Home Services

1102 Yolo St

(530) 824-5468
About

The Redding Home Depot isn't just a hardware store. We provide tools, appliances, outdoor furniture, building materials to Redding, CA residents. Let us help with your project today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
544 reviews
5250
  
4141
  
361
  
221
  
159
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 479 Reviews4.1Google
  • 62 Reviews3.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews2.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rich Kehrer on Facebook

7 years ago

02/15/2014, 06:26 AM
Signature Gatherers were thrown out of Home Depot Parking lot, I never liked HD before now I just will never go back now, Low's is much better anyhow.
Respond to negative reviews
Shasta S. Heart on Facebook

7 years ago

02/15/2014, 06:20 AM
I am an official registrar & I was threatened with arrest, if I refused to leave your parking lot. Believe me, I will never be in your parking lot, let alone your store, again. You lost my business. I'm sure Lowe's will appreciate it, though.
Respond to negative reviews
Clint Werner on Facebook

7 years ago

02/15/2014, 05:57 AM
The Home Depot porkers should read "Marijuana Gateway to Health: How Cannabis Protects Us from Cancer and Alzheimer's Disease" and allow the people who buy from them to exercise their democratic liberties there. We should start a national boycott through High Times which is one magazine not hurting for circulation.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Marcia Jones on Facebook

7 years ago

02/15/2014, 03:53 AM
Did the manager know who he was asking to leave? The biggest customer group that Redding Home Depot has...er, um, HAD. Common Sense - so rare it should be considered a Super Power! You need to find a manager who has Common Sense.
Respond to negative reviews
James Michael Benno on Facebook

7 years ago

02/14/2014, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Beave Daynard on Facebook

7 years ago

01/30/2014, 01:41 AM
Brian W. McIntosh II on Facebook

7 years ago

01/18/2014, 02:21 AM
Eva Grace Sikes on Facebook

7 years ago

01/12/2014, 06:11 AM
John Murphy Jennifer Murphy on Facebook

7 years ago

01/10/2014, 16:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.