Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Home Depot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
544 reviews
|Home Improvements|Redding, CA 96003

1200 Churn Creek Rd, Redding, CA 96003

(530) 222-1313

https://www.homedepot.com/l/redding/ca/redding/96003/6682

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Improvements

6964 Danyeur Rd

(530) 242-6644
5.0
(7) · Home & Garden

19481 Jacqueline St

(530) 365-2876
4.5
(37) · Home Services

5321 Eastside Rd

(530) 243-8121
4.4
(65) · Home Improvements

6800 Westside Rd

(530) 241-8693

3 people are looking at this business

4.3
(21) · Home Services

1102 Yolo St

(530) 824-5468
About

The Redding Home Depot isn't just a hardware store. We provide tools, appliances, outdoor furniture, building materials to Redding, CA residents. Let us help with your project today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
544 reviews
5250
  
4141
  
361
  
221
  
159
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 479 Reviews4.1Google
  • 62 Reviews3.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews2.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jose Elmer Damalerio on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2017, 03:55 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Nai Saewhat on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2017, 02:47 AM
Worst place to shop if veteran go visit Lowe's who will honor all veterans
Respond to negative reviews
Shannon Donna on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2017, 08:13 AM
So blessed for the wonderful managers, customer service and security for letting us stay in our RV in parking lot for 3 nights to wait out the cold snap before heading north. Felt safe, blessed, grateful! THANKsSssss!!!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Steve Miner on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2017, 00:40 AM
I was waited on hand and foot not buy one not by two but by three eager to help employees at the same time I love Home Depot Redding , CA. Lowes doesn't even come close
Stephanee Bryant-Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2016, 01:49 AM
Brittany Wheeler on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2016, 09:07 AM
I have sat on hold for over 20 minutes, Can't find a soul to answer any lines but the Pro-Desk and the girl didn't have an answer for me either. She transfered me to HR - because they will know about the Build & Grow class this Saturday - what do you know, no VM picks up and the call gets dropped. Does anyone work there?
Respond to negative reviews
Suzy Goldman on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2016, 02:23 AM
Gotta say we love � me'! We went Saturday to go and get a new shop vac the guy there was very helpful and we had an OK time for having to get a vacuum! I will definitely go there again
Cindy Smith Klein on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2016, 10:26 AM
I am beyond disappointed with this store and their customer service . We ordered some new flooring from them and it has been one nightmare after another !! First of all , we have been put on hold forever every time we call , and by the time we finally get through to them they still can't give us answers to our questions ! We now after well over a month finally have our flooring sitting in our living room because they won't make the install appointment date until it is in our hands , and we find out they can't install it for well over a month and a half ! So we now have our living room filled to the rim with boxes of flooring !!!! We will never order flooring from them again !!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Teresa Coonrod on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2016, 04:56 AM
Well I really love home depot my family and all shop there but today they told my dad they don't give a V.A . Discount anymore what the hell
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.