Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Home Depot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
544 reviews
|Home Improvements|Redding, CA 96003

1200 Churn Creek Rd, Redding, CA 96003

(530) 222-1313

https://www.homedepot.com/l/redding/ca/redding/96003/6682

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Improvements

6964 Danyeur Rd

(530) 242-6644
5.0
(7) · Home & Garden

19481 Jacqueline St

(530) 365-2876
4.5
(37) · Home Services

5321 Eastside Rd

(530) 243-8121
4.4
(65) · Home Improvements

6800 Westside Rd

(530) 241-8693

3 people are looking at this business

4.3
(21) · Home Services

1102 Yolo St

(530) 824-5468
About

The Redding Home Depot isn't just a hardware store. We provide tools, appliances, outdoor furniture, building materials to Redding, CA residents. Let us help with your project today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
544 reviews
5250
  
4141
  
361
  
221
  
159
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 479 Reviews4.1Google
  • 62 Reviews3.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews2.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cathy Foriest on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2019, 02:16 AM
Great service.The workers are always helpful and nice.
Patricia Stevens on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2018, 01:06 AM
very helpful a lady named Cindy in the paint department was so helpful and knowledgeable. Saved my disaster of acpaint job in my bathroom. Please tell her thanks .
Anne Woodman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2017, 06:12 AM
Today's customer service was definitely a fail. I had to call them several times and they kept promising they were going to measure for our carpet today... but what do you know, they said, after they used up a bunch of my time calling them, that they were not coming today. They get another chance tomorrow, but then I'm done.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Vicki Donovan on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2017, 01:54 AM
I called at 3 pm October 30th, it's 4:57 now. Nothing but music and a RUDE woman answering twice. Said she would connect me to the pro desk...disconnected me instead. Called back after 35 minutes of crappy music got the same IDIOT who said she would connect me with the manager...still listening to music!!!! When I go in there in the morning SOMEBODY better get fired!!,
Respond to negative reviews
Rebecca Trainer Brian Minert on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2017, 17:00 PM
Kristen Gurley on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2017, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Marsha Sumner Collins on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2017, 03:46 AM
purchased over $3000 worth of carpet and flooring...waited a week longer than i was told for the flooring to come in and now I can't get the flooring and carpet installed...been on hold 20 minutes waiting to talk to an agent with the installers....maybe i need to bring back the flooring and cancel the carpeting and take my business elsewhere
Respond to negative reviews
George Arnold on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 06:06 AM
I purchased a table,8 chairs & 2 chaise lounges from them. When chaise lounge netting ripped & I went to buy replacement kit. They couldn't do a thing for me. Said look it up on the Internet . I will shop at Lowes from now on!
Respond to negative reviews
Cassie Bosworth on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2017, 05:59 AM
Seth (Assistant Manager) heard of our extreme issue of not getting the washer we paid for at Sears 3 weeks ago. He went above and beyond to get us the same washer (last one left in store) and was so helpful and understanding. I will always go there first from now on!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.